Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 28 OF 55

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 659 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My boxer gets excited to get this "treat" every month!I have to base my review on my dogs health, ease of use (no tricks to get him to take it), and his excitement to get it every month. He was adopted by me after receiving medical care for several conditions, including heart worms, that he had from his treatment in a puppy mill. Your product has been successfully preventative for the last 4 years. My veterinarian stopped carrying it and I stopped taking my boxer there and found PetCareRx! 11/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My boxer gets excited to get this "treat" every month! I have to base my review on my dogs health, ease of use (no tricks to get him to take it), and his excitement to get it every month. He was adopted by me after receiving medical care for several conditions, including heart worms, that he had from his treatment in a puppy mill. Your product has been successfully preventative for the last 4 years. My veterinarian stopped carrying it and I stopped taking my boxer there and found PetcareRx! 11/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves these!I love the fact you only have to give one dose a month, my dog would love it every day...she LOVES them! 11/01/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by as expectedas expected.My review text is too short? There is nothing to say! 10/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product has great featuresEasy to use and does the job while my dogs think of it as a treat. 10/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Made in USAI purchased Heartgard Plus for my dogs. They love it and think its a treat. The price was less than anywhere else, and it is made in the USA! 10/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by PetCareRx is th bestI love dealing with PetCareRx. They make ordering my pet meds so easy. Thank you for making this easy and providing discounts based on my spending. 10/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Heartworm preventativeEasy to order. I didn't have to send in a prescription which was really convenient. They actually confirmed with my vet.Super fast shipping was nice too. 10/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best deal on Heartgard!I price shopped other sites for this product, and PetCare Rx had the best deal. I also find their website easy to navigate. 10/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product worksI have used Heartguard Plus about as long as I can remember for my dogs. In the 20 plus years I have used this product none of my dogs have ever been diagnosed with heartworms at their annual checkups. Since they love the taste, I never have to worry about them eating the soft tabs. Great product, great results! 10/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by this product has great featuresI have been using heartguard for all my dogs and have not encountered any problems with the medication 10/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Candy DayMy Tobi, a little Yorkie, thinks this is candy. He gets so excited when he sees me open the box. It's "Candy Day." 10/10/2013
Page 28 of 55 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X