Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 27 OF 55

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 650 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Heartworm medsEffective heartworm prevention from an established company. 11/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is so easy to giveI have given Heartgard to all of my dogs for 18 years. When we moved to Arizona I had no knowledge of Heartworm but was told by the vet that it was very prevalent in Az. Since then I have continued to treat my dogs even though we have lived in Colorado for 14 years. I believe in doing everything I can to keep my dogs healthy and happy. Heartgard helps me do that. 11/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great productI make sure my furbaby gets a dose of this once a month all year round. I love how much money I save getting it through Pet Care RX compared to his Vet!It is the same product and a far off expiration date.Highly recommended so your dog is safe too. :) 11/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My boxer gets excited to get this "treat" every month!I have to base my review on my dogs health, ease of use (no tricks to get him to take it), and his excitement to get it every month. He was adopted by me after receiving medical care for several conditions, including heart worms, that he had from his treatment in a puppy mill. Your product has been successfully preventative for the last 4 years. My veterinarian stopped carrying it and I stopped taking my boxer there and found PetCareRx! 11/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My boxer gets excited to get this "treat" every month! I have to base my review on my dogs health, ease of use (no tricks to get him to take it), and his excitement to get it every month. He was adopted by me after receiving medical care for several conditions, including heart worms, that he had from his treatment in a puppy mill. Your product has been successfully preventative for the last 4 years. My veterinarian stopped carrying it and I stopped taking my boxer there and found PetcareRx! 11/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves these!I love the fact you only have to give one dose a month, my dog would love it every day...she LOVES them! 11/01/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by as expectedas expected.My review text is too short? There is nothing to say! 10/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product has great featuresEasy to use and does the job while my dogs think of it as a treat. 10/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Made in USAI purchased Heartgard Plus for my dogs. They love it and think its a treat. The price was less than anywhere else, and it is made in the USA! 10/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by PetCareRx is th bestI love dealing with PetCareRx. They make ordering my pet meds so easy. Thank you for making this easy and providing discounts based on my spending. 10/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Heartworm preventativeEasy to order. I didn't have to send in a prescription which was really convenient. They actually confirmed with my vet.Super fast shipping was nice too. 10/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best deal on Heartgard!I price shopped other sites for this product, and PetCare Rx had the best deal. I also find their website easy to navigate. 10/14/2013
Page 27 of 55 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X