Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 20 OF 56

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 670 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Top of the LineHave used this product for over 15 years with 2 dogs, I have no complaints this product works. 07/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves this product!Easy, portable if going on vacation and dogs love the taste. 07/23/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by too muchHeartguard is a little pricy considering there are so many out there. My one dog will only eat the heartguard. I guess it's the flavor, but none of my dogs before ever cared. It's a great product but just expensive, compared to others. 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Heartgard is fantasticI've used Heartgard for years. It's easy to use, the dogs like and it is effective against heartworms. 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great value and delivered on timeThis product value for price is great.This product was delivered quickly, on time 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dog loves itI have a large German Shepherd and have had trouble getting her to take her heartworm pill for 2'years. My Vet recommended the Heartworm chewables and she loves them. I was so excited when I gave it to her and she gobbled it up. I had started dreading the once a month challenge of getting her heartworm pill down but not anymore. It is soft and smells like beef. 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This is a product that I use and trustI have used this product for my dogs for many years. They eagerly take it as it tastes like a treat to them. Also, I have never had a problem with heart worms and I have the dogs tested annually. 07/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog loves it!My dog begs for these "treats" so it's nice that we don't have to fight to get her to take it, but that it also does double duty to protect her. Can't complain a bit. 07/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Etta eagerly chews up this "treat".Hard for a non-scientist to evaluate this medication, but Etta is now 5 years old and we've been using Heartguard since she was a pup. We have lots of mosquitos here but thus far, every spring her heart worm test has been negative. 07/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Etta eagerly chews up this "treat". Hard for a non-scientist to evaluate this medication, but Etta is now 5 years old and we've been using Heartguard since she was a pup. We have lots of mosquitos here but thus far, every spring her heart worm test has been negative. 07/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Good way to keep your pet safe...Great service for a product that is necessary...... 07/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great product- Heartgard PlusThe product came quickly, was a very good price, and works extremely well on my dogs. 07/12/2014
Page 20 of 56 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X