Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 20 OF 55

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 659 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by great product- Heartgard PlusThe product came quickly, was a very good price, and works extremely well on my dogs. 07/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Have used for yearsPer vet recommendation, have used this product for years. Never a problem with side effects or such issues. Use for both my dog and cat. Only complaint I've had is that it takes several days to become effective, so if your pet gets some fleas at the end of the cycle, they can stay and bite all they want until the next dose kicks in. That can be a long three days! 07/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by quality productgood product, good service, and good value that we have enjoyed for several tears. 07/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Expensive but TastyI do wish I could find a better deal for a heartworm medicine, but my dogs freak out when I reach into that cupboard where we keep it. It's like the best day ever when they get those! 07/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my dogs have been on Heartguard for yearsOutstanding customer service and ease of online ordering make this a great company to deal with. Great pricing too! 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ProductI feel good knowing my dog likes the flavor of the Heartguard chews AND that it's effective in protecting her each month. 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product that works!!We have been using this product for a few years and it works. Every year, our dog checks out negative for any issues. Haley (our dog) likes the chews. Company makes it easy to re-order even calling vet to authorize prescription. 06/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by this product works well and easy to giveI liked this product as it is what my vet recommends but is a bit expensive no matter where you buy it...got a break by using my rewards and snatching a discount at the same time... 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Tasty worm preventive treatmentI gave Heartgard Plus Chewables to my Italian Greyhound and two Pomeranians for the first time recently. They did not have any side effects and they really enjoyed the tasty, chewy pill. In fact, they thought it was a treat.I have had some issues with other heartworm pills, but not with Heartgard. I'm very pleased. 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to order, smooth processI have used PetCareRx several times. Their technology seems to have received an upgrade since recent purchases have been efficient and complete. Thanks! 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent in all aspectsAside from ease of use and good price, my dog loves it. 06/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by easy to administer!dog loves the chews and I love the stickers on the calendar reminding me to give them to her! 06/06/2014
Page 20 of 55 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X