Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 56

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 667 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Heartgard +The medicine works well with both dogs. 06/09/2018
Rated 4 out of 5by Pet OwnerI believe that the product is effective and an average price. 05/29/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy Pet is a happy petEasy to give and Beethoven likes it too. 05/25/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by My reviewI've been using this product for over 12 years. I have had no side effects and no complications. my 2 dogs are doing great, and are heart worm free, as they have always been 05/15/2018
Rated 3 out of 5by Good productWorks good but have to force feed the dog, doesn't like the taste or texture for whatever reason. 05/03/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Puppy Loves it!Great product my puppy loved it and had not issues at all 04/18/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Great productEasy to use and my pup loves it 04/14/2018
Rated 4 out of 5by Awesome ProductThis product has protected my girl since it was recommended to me by my vet. She eats it as if it is a treat so it is no struggle to have her take it. 04/12/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Wouldn't use anything elseI have had all of my dogs on heartgard brand only for heartworm preventative. My first 2 dogs both lived to be 15 and were healthy until the very end. I currently have a 9 yr old beagle and 2 year old lab/pit mix. I will use heartgard only for both of them, I trust the product 100%. 04/10/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by heartgardI have used heartgard for all my dogs. Easy to give. 04/08/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Heartgard ChewableThese work great and are well priced. We have used these exclusively for our dogs over the years and never once have we had an issue with heart worm or illness from these 04/07/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by They just love itMy Goldens love this think it is a treat. The vet tried another type but the dogs did not like it 03/20/2018
Page 2 of 56 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X