Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 18 OF 55

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 656 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is easy to give to our dog.For the value and the "ease" of getting our dog to take this medicine, I would recommend this to other pet owners. 08/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by 8 Paws Up with HPChewables!Both of our older dogs hated heartworm meds in the past.It must have been the medicine smell that cued them. The Heartgard Plus Chewables are well received and both of our pugs think that they are yummy treats. You have managed to teach old dogs a new trick! 08/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ProductMy vet recommends that I give my Shelties Heartgard monthly, and it was expensive buying this product at the Vet's. Both of my Shelties are in great health. 08/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Heartguard is a very effective product.Heartguard has always been good to our dogs. We have not encountered any problems in the past 14 years. Here in Hawaii we have a lot of pests, including mosquitos, which can be harmful to our dogs. We really rely on products such as Heartguard to protect them. I would recommend this product to pet lovers. 08/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by ValueI have used this product for 4 years and my GSD has never tested positive for heart worms in all that time. 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by overall excellent productno issues since using as per periodic vet visits, good price, considered a treat by my dog. 08/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Love the productMy dog has been on this product since she was a puppy. I am pleased that she has had a long and safe life. She has never tested positive for heart worms. 07/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent productI will only be purchasing my Heartgard Plus Chewables from PetCareRx. The price is amazing and the orders are sent very quickly. My three dogs only take Heartgard Plus and have never had any problems. 07/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great productMy dog just loves when it's time for her to have this. I guess it tastes good. It's effective as far as we know. She is tested once a year. 07/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product, dose, and value for my application.I give my 44 pound Molly 1/2 dose per month and it has worked terrifically for years. And the value is second to none.Alan BialkowskiMBABS/Math & Chemistry 07/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Top of the LineHave used this product for over 15 years with 2 dogs, I have no complaints this product works. 07/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves this product!Easy, portable if going on vacation and dogs love the taste. 07/23/2014
Page 18 of 55 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X