Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 18 OF 55

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 650 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Love the productMy dog has been on this product since she was a puppy. I am pleased that she has had a long and safe life. She has never tested positive for heart worms. 07/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent productI will only be purchasing my Heartgard Plus Chewables from PetCareRx. The price is amazing and the orders are sent very quickly. My three dogs only take Heartgard Plus and have never had any problems. 07/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great productMy dog just loves when it's time for her to have this. I guess it tastes good. It's effective as far as we know. She is tested once a year. 07/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product, dose, and value for my application.I give my 44 pound Molly 1/2 dose per month and it has worked terrifically for years. And the value is second to none.Alan BialkowskiMBABS/Math & Chemistry 07/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Top of the LineHave used this product for over 15 years with 2 dogs, I have no complaints this product works. 07/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves this product!Easy, portable if going on vacation and dogs love the taste. 07/23/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by too muchHeartguard is a little pricy considering there are so many out there. My one dog will only eat the heartguard. I guess it's the flavor, but none of my dogs before ever cared. It's a great product but just expensive, compared to others. 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Heartgard is fantasticI've used Heartgard for years. It's easy to use, the dogs like and it is effective against heartworms. 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great value and delivered on timeThis product value for price is great.This product was delivered quickly, on time 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dog loves itI have a large German Shepherd and have had trouble getting her to take her heartworm pill for 2'years. My Vet recommended the Heartworm chewables and she loves them. I was so excited when I gave it to her and she gobbled it up. I had started dreading the once a month challenge of getting her heartworm pill down but not anymore. It is soft and smells like beef. 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This is a product that I use and trustI have used this product for my dogs for many years. They eagerly take it as it tastes like a treat to them. Also, I have never had a problem with heart worms and I have the dogs tested annually. 07/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog loves it!My dog begs for these "treats" so it's nice that we don't have to fight to get her to take it, but that it also does double duty to protect her. Can't complain a bit. 07/18/2014
Page 18 of 55 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X