Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 18 OF 56

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 668 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Reliable product at a good priceHeartgard is a reliable product for preventing heartworm in dogs and the chewable tablets are an easy way to administer it. Pet CareRx.com always has discounts for a percentage off and/or free shipping. 09/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent productI have been using heart guard plus for many years without any ill effects. Easily digestible in a nice beef chew that all dogs love. Never have had an incidence of heart worm with giving as directed once a month. I have heard many pet owners non compliant and cannot remember to administer every month. Come on people. You cannot remember a simple 2 second task once a month that could save the life of your best friend. I administer the first of every month without fail!! Let your I phone remind you if needed!! Great product!! 09/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Tasty Heartguard ChewablesMy dog loves the HeartGuard Plus Chewables . It's so easy, he just eats it like a treat. No side effects. Would recommend this to others. 09/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by the furbabies love it!!!:)these chewies are never "passed up" they soooo look forward to it monthly.i feel like i am doing my job as their mommy and keeping them healthy with the once a monther heartguard! the delectible taste(as they so love it)makes it easy for me!!!my 2 furbabies doggies just wait sitting for them monthly! 09/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by I have been using this since my dog was a puppy and it is so easy to give to him.My dog loves to take his heart worm medicine. He thinks of it as a treat! I use the little stickers to schedule his doses. My vet says there is no heart worm problem with my beloved pup! 09/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Good routine medication regiment for dogsI have been using this product for years for my dogs. I cut it into 4 pieces and rap some cheese around each piece. My dog thinks she is getting an extra snack while I am making sure that she is getting her monthly medication for heart worm prevention. Works for me and extends her life at the same time. 09/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by there great I don't have trouble getting them to take themprice is right and they like to eat them and with the heart you can put it on the refreeZer so you will remember 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by What I like about this product is that it is in chewable form and my dogs love it so it's never a problem to get them to take it.Ease of ordering online and quick delivery is the main reason I order from PetCareRx. 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Peace of mindThis product gives me great peace of mind and is a good value. I love dealing with PetCareRx as they r efficient and orders are always received correct and timely. 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This product has great nutritional quality.My order was processed quickly and efficiently, and arrived in 2 days. 08/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by awesome stuffso far i have no complaints with this product and will start my new pups shortly on this ..thanksLucy 08/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by This is a good for dogs to h!ave a preventive against heart worms.I'm thankful for your service, it has help my dog keep his preventive medicine for a healthy heart!Sincerely,Resa 08/19/2014
Page 18 of 56 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X