Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 17 OF 55

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 650 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by there great I don't have trouble getting them to take themprice is right and they like to eat them and with the heart you can put it on the refreeZer so you will remember 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by What I like about this product is that it is in chewable form and my dogs love it so it's never a problem to get them to take it.Ease of ordering online and quick delivery is the main reason I order from PetCareRx. 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Peace of mindThis product gives me great peace of mind and is a good value. I love dealing with PetCareRx as they r efficient and orders are always received correct and timely. 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This product has great nutritional quality.My order was processed quickly and efficiently, and arrived in 2 days. 08/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by awesome stuffso far i have no complaints with this product and will start my new pups shortly on this ..thanksLucy 08/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by This is a good for dogs to h!ave a preventive against heart worms.I'm thankful for your service, it has help my dog keep his preventive medicine for a healthy heart!Sincerely,Resa 08/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is easy to give to our dog.For the value and the "ease" of getting our dog to take this medicine, I would recommend this to other pet owners. 08/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by 8 Paws Up with HPChewables!Both of our older dogs hated heartworm meds in the past.It must have been the medicine smell that cued them. The Heartgard Plus Chewables are well received and both of our pugs think that they are yummy treats. You have managed to teach old dogs a new trick! 08/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ProductMy vet recommends that I give my Shelties Heartgard monthly, and it was expensive buying this product at the Vet's. Both of my Shelties are in great health. 08/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Heartguard is a very effective product.Heartguard has always been good to our dogs. We have not encountered any problems in the past 14 years. Here in Hawaii we have a lot of pests, including mosquitos, which can be harmful to our dogs. We really rely on products such as Heartguard to protect them. I would recommend this product to pet lovers. 08/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by ValueI have used this product for 4 years and my GSD has never tested positive for heart worms in all that time. 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by overall excellent productno issues since using as per periodic vet visits, good price, considered a treat by my dog. 08/01/2014
Page 17 of 55 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X