Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 16 OF 53

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 629 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Heartguard is a very effective product.Heartguard has always been good to our dogs. We have not encountered any problems in the past 14 years. Here in Hawaii we have a lot of pests, including mosquitos, which can be harmful to our dogs. We really rely on products such as Heartguard to protect them. I would recommend this product to pet lovers. 08/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by ValueI have used this product for 4 years and my GSD has never tested positive for heart worms in all that time. 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by overall excellent productno issues since using as per periodic vet visits, good price, considered a treat by my dog. 08/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Love the productMy dog has been on this product since she was a puppy. I am pleased that she has had a long and safe life. She has never tested positive for heart worms. 07/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent productI will only be purchasing my Heartgard Plus Chewables from PetCareRx. The price is amazing and the orders are sent very quickly. My three dogs only take Heartgard Plus and have never had any problems. 07/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great productMy dog just loves when it's time for her to have this. I guess it tastes good. It's effective as far as we know. She is tested once a year. 07/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product, dose, and value for my application.I give my 44 pound Molly 1/2 dose per month and it has worked terrifically for years. And the value is second to none.Alan BialkowskiMBABS/Math & Chemistry 07/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Top of the LineHave used this product for over 15 years with 2 dogs, I have no complaints this product works. 07/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves this product!Easy, portable if going on vacation and dogs love the taste. 07/23/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by too muchHeartguard is a little pricy considering there are so many out there. My one dog will only eat the heartguard. I guess it's the flavor, but none of my dogs before ever cared. It's a great product but just expensive, compared to others. 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Heartgard is fantasticI've used Heartgard for years. It's easy to use, the dogs like and it is effective against heartworms. 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great value and delivered on timeThis product value for price is great.This product was delivered quickly, on time 07/22/2014
Page 16 of 53 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X