Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 15 OF 53

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 629 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by the furbabies love it!!!:)these chewies are never "passed up" they soooo look forward to it monthly.i feel like i am doing my job as their mommy and keeping them healthy with the once a monther heartguard! the delectible taste(as they so love it)makes it easy for me!!!my 2 furbabies doggies just wait sitting for them monthly! 09/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by I have been using this since my dog was a puppy and it is so easy to give to him.My dog loves to take his heart worm medicine. He thinks of it as a treat! I use the little stickers to schedule his doses. My vet says there is no heart worm problem with my beloved pup! 09/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Good routine medication regiment for dogsI have been using this product for years for my dogs. I cut it into 4 pieces and rap some cheese around each piece. My dog thinks she is getting an extra snack while I am making sure that she is getting her monthly medication for heart worm prevention. Works for me and extends her life at the same time. 09/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by there great I don't have trouble getting them to take themprice is right and they like to eat them and with the heart you can put it on the refreeZer so you will remember 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by What I like about this product is that it is in chewable form and my dogs love it so it's never a problem to get them to take it.Ease of ordering online and quick delivery is the main reason I order from PetCareRx. 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Peace of mindThis product gives me great peace of mind and is a good value. I love dealing with PetCareRx as they r efficient and orders are always received correct and timely. 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This product has great nutritional quality.My order was processed quickly and efficiently, and arrived in 2 days. 08/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by awesome stuffso far i have no complaints with this product and will start my new pups shortly on this ..thanksLucy 08/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by This is a good for dogs to h!ave a preventive against heart worms.I'm thankful for your service, it has help my dog keep his preventive medicine for a healthy heart!Sincerely,Resa 08/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is easy to give to our dog.For the value and the "ease" of getting our dog to take this medicine, I would recommend this to other pet owners. 08/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by 8 Paws Up with HPChewables!Both of our older dogs hated heartworm meds in the past.It must have been the medicine smell that cued them. The Heartgard Plus Chewables are well received and both of our pugs think that they are yummy treats. You have managed to teach old dogs a new trick! 08/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ProductMy vet recommends that I give my Shelties Heartgard monthly, and it was expensive buying this product at the Vet's. Both of my Shelties are in great health. 08/06/2014
Page 15 of 53 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X