Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Greenies Weight Management Dental Treats for Petite Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Not fewer calories Note that the calories in the Weight Management product are exactly the same as the regular product. Very misleading. 05/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by great!!!! i have a shih tzu that i rescued from a puppy mill he is very picky he also has really bad teeth from being in the puppy mill i had tried every other dental chew and i finally decided to try greenies he loved them and ate it immediately i was amazed he had never eaten a bone like that and it freshened his breath incredibly with just one bone definitely worth the cost and will be buying them again 11/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product I started using Greenies about three weeks ago. I went with the weight management ones as I have min pins and have to watch their weight since their breed is prone to diabetes. They love these treats and I have noticed a considerable difference in their teeth and their breath. I had tried several other dental treats for dogs for long periods and saw no real affect. I'm very impressed with how quickly these have made a difference in their oral health. I can't wait to see how good their teeth get after longer use of these treats. Mine hate having their teeth brushed and it is a two person job. Thank you to whoever created and designed this product!  09/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by excellent excellent excellent excellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellent 05/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is easy to use and the dogs love them!My dogs love this product. They are effective and their teeth and breath smell better. I am very pleased with it. 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Special Treat After BathTessie, our Miniature Schnauzer, loves Greenies! I bought the lite, since she's a load. She's solid...no fat, but I think her Dad must have been big. So, we try to keep treats to a minimum and make sure she eats healthy. 07/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by They stink! But she loves them. My little 3.5 lb. Chorkie has a very sensitive stomach. So I thought I'd try the lite, so far they are OK for her. And they do make her breath MUCH better! When I open the bag and start to shake one out for her, if I'm too slow, she sticks her head in the bag and takes one! 06/24/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by 96 count packages have only 66 greenies I would give greenies a five star review for everything except the quantity of greenies in a 96 count package. I just ordered two 96 count packages. And after only a month realized I was at the bottom of the package - I have two dogs that each get one a day. So I counted the second pakage and there were only 66 in the 96 count box. Both were unopened when I got them so I need to understand if the extra price for the 96 count package is not worth it. Please let me know what the problem is with the 96 count package 01/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Nori & Hayley ADORE them My 2 Siberian Huskies aren't fans of their teeth being brushed, so I decided to try Greenies. My girls absolutely LOVE them! It truly makes a difference in their dental health and makes my boss/their Vet very happy! 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cocoa loves them I have started giving my dog these since she hates her teeth being brushed. I also like the fact they make a light version so I can keep her on her diet while keeping her breath fresh & teeth super clean. My dog begs for these every night when I get home from work. I highly recommend this to all my friends with dogs!! 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Greenies a great treat & more!Greenies are an awesome, very healthy treat that does wonders for the teeth & breath of our furry family members. We've been using them for 5 or 6 years now with our dogs & cats. The "Pill Pockets" are healthy & a must have for a "no muss no fuss" tablet/capsule delivery system. We try to give them 1 to 2 times a week. We currently give the Lite variety & are switching to Senior now that both qualify as such. Greenies are our dogs top favorite treat, even above "wet food" & that is saying A LOT! 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Greenies a great treat & more! Greenies are an awesome, very healthy treat that does wonders for the teeth & breath of our furry family members. We've been using them for 5 or 6 years now with our dogs & cats. The "Pill Pockets" are healthy & a must have for a "no muss no fuss" tablet/capsule delivery system. We try to give them 1 to 2 times a week. We currently give the Lite variety & are switching to Senior now that both qualify as such. Greenies are our dogs top favorite treat, even above "wet food" & that is saying A LOT! 10/12/2012
Page 1 of 2 1 2
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X