Greenies Weight Management Dental Treats for Large Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available: 8 Count 17 count

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.

  • Not fewer calories
    Note that the calories in the Weight Management product are exactly the same as the regular product. Very misleading. by on 05/17/2016
  • great!!!!
    i have a shih tzu that i rescued from a puppy mill he is very picky he also has really bad teeth from being in the puppy mill i had tried every other dental chew and i finally decided to try greenies he loved them and ate it immediately i was amazed he had never eaten a bone like that and it freshened his breath incredibly with just one bone definitely worth the cost and will be buying them again by on 11/07/2014
  • Great Product
    I started using Greenies about three weeks ago. I went with the weight management ones as I have min pins and have to watch their weight since their breed is prone to diabetes. They love these treats and I have noticed a considerable difference in their teeth and their breath. I had tried several other dental treats for dogs for long periods and saw no real affect. I'm very impressed with how quickly these have made a difference in their oral health. I can't wait to see how good their teeth get after longer use of these treats. Mine hate having their teeth brushed and it is a two person job. Thank you to whoever created and designed this product!  by on 09/24/2014
  • excellent
    excellent excellent excellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellent by on 05/20/2014
  • THEY SMELL BAD BUT I GUESS DOGS LIKE IT
    I LIKE THE OTHER ONES, NOT THE LIGHT VARIETY. I GIVE THEM TO MY DOG TO CONTROL WEIGHT BUT THEY SMELL WORSE THAN THE OTHERS. IT'S STILL THE BEST PRODUCT ON THE MARKET FOR CONTROLLING BAD BREATH THOUGH AND AS LONG AS THE DOG LIKES THEM THERE IS NO MORE TO SAY. by on 12/16/2013
  • Clean Teeth and tasty treat
    My dog gets rewarded once a day with Greenie. He is 5 years old. My vet recommended using Greenies after his 2nd teeth cleaning. I'd rather give him a Greenie than risk him having his teeth cleaned by the vet under anesthesia. He prefers Greenies over a dog treat, so they must be tasty. by on 09/13/2013
  • They stink! But she loves them.
    My little 3.5 lb. Chorkie has a very sensitive stomach. So I thought I'd try the lite, so far they are OK for her. And they do make her breath MUCH better! When I open the bag and start to shake one out for her, if I'm too slow, she sticks her head in the bag and takes one! by on 06/24/2013
  • 96 count packages have only 66 greenies
    I would give greenies a five star review for everything except the quantity of greenies in a 96 count package. I just ordered two 96 count packages. And after only a month realized I was at the bottom of the package - I have two dogs that each get one a day. So I counted the second pakage and there were only 66 in the 96 count box. Both were unopened when I got them so I need to understand if the extra price for the 96 count package is not worth it. Please let me know what the problem is with the 96 count package by on 01/21/2013
  • Nori & Hayley ADORE them
    My 2 Siberian Huskies aren't fans of their teeth being brushed, so I decided to try Greenies. My girls absolutely LOVE them! It truly makes a difference in their dental health and makes my boss/their Vet very happy! by on 11/08/2012
  • My Cocoa loves them
    I have started giving my dog these since she hates her teeth being brushed. I also like the fact they make a light version so I can keep her on her diet while keeping her breath fresh & teeth super clean. My dog begs for these every night when I get home from work. I highly recommend this to all my friends with dogs!! by on 10/21/2012
  • My Dogs go crazy for them!
    I use this item for my pet since I didn't brush her teeth. This is so much better than brushing their teeth. They love it and its easy to do! I even have her do a trick for me if she wants to receive one! I so recommend this product for pets! It makes her breath smell fresher than it did before! by on 08/17/2012
  • Daisy is sad!
    Green chews are Daisy's absolute favourite, but her local pet shop says the importer (we're in Jerusalem, Israel) has stopped importing them. I'm going to see if we can get them sent to us here. by on 07/16/2012
Page 1 of 1 1