Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Greenies Pill Pockets Peanut Butter PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 15

Giving your dog his pills has never been easier. Pill Pockets for Dogs provide a stress-free and tasty way to give your dog the medication he needs.

Options Available: 3.2 oz - Tablets 7.9 oz - Capsules

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Peanut Butter
Rated 4 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by best product ever easiest way I ever had to give my dog his medicine 05/27/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Sometimes works; sometimes doesn't My sheltie loved these and getting that huge antibiotic capsule in her twice a day was a real chore. These pill pockets worked great and I was so excited! Until about day 3 which is when she somehow figured out how to eat it without swallowing the pill. No fooling her after that. I agree wtih a previous reviewer - they could be better if made a tad larger for use with capsules. (Yes, I was using the capsule sized pill pocket.) 05/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves med time! My dog hates taking medicine, but with these she actually loves medicine time and asks for a pill pocket even when it's not medicine time! She enjoys the chicken flavored! 05/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by THEY WORK! Have a Rhodesian Ridgeback that hates to take medicine. Tried many tricks to disguise his pills, raw hamburger, hotdogs, cheese probably worked the best, although sometimes it took a whole slice. With these little jewels, it is NO problem, he gobbles them down! 05/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 Stars * * * * * Love how simple and enjoyable for my pet to take her medication! Wish I would have know about these a few years ago.. Finger saver too!! This has truly been answer to mine and my baby's prayers! Thank you all for Greenies, love all products you have. 04/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Too small for capsules My dogs find these tasty and do not question the pill inside. However, the size of the 'pocket' is too small for a capsule (even small ones). Also, if you try to mold the Greenie around the pill, it falls apart. These would be perfect, with just a couple changes. 04/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love Pill Pockets Pill Pockets are far more simple to use than trying to get pills into other treats or human food. My three dogs are particular to the beef flavor Pockets, they make medication time easier than it ever has been. 04/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by A miracle! I have a picky poodle who has discovered her pills in cheese, peanut butter, cream cheese, etc. It was a nightmare to give her medicine. She is so smart and once she sees the pill, FORGET IT! Pill pockets have made my life less stressful and the dog thinks it is "TREAT TIME"! Thank you for making my life easier. All I have to do is say, "Treat!" and she runs to the Pill Pocket cabinet! All flavors are great! (For small pills, I can split in half) :) 04/08/2013
Page 9 of 15 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X