Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Greenies Pill Pockets Peanut Butter PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 15

Giving your dog his pills has never been easier. Pill Pockets for Dogs provide a stress-free and tasty way to give your dog the medication he needs.

Options Available: 3.2 oz - Tablets 7.9 oz - Capsules

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Peanut Butter
Rated 4 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by greenies treats I have been giving my cat these treats for about a year,the pocket type. He comes to me every night for them. He will not take the kind that will clean his teeth. I was wondering if there is a way to get him to take them. 08/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love em'. I currently have three Aussies at home, two pups and one senior. The senior needs to take regular arthritis medication and her heart worm pill every month. Ever since she was a pup she wouldn't take the HW pill. She always found it in the food I gave her and always avoided drinking her water if I ground it up and put it in. Nothing has changed since then, but now that I have Pill Pockets, she just gobbles them up. She won't spit the pill out, she won't eat around the pill, nothing. I do recommend these pockets for the elderly dogs that know their way around eating a pill. They're a life saver, literally. 08/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Package failure My dog gets medication twice a day so pill pockets WHERE the greatest thing ever. For the past 3 or 4 months every package zipper lock is defective. I called the company and they basically said "we know about the problem and are waiting for them to work their way out of inventory". The rep also said you can return the defective packages but there is nothing that can be done for the ones that hardened and I threw away. At this point cheese or peanut butter seem like a better choice. 08/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Zip closure fails In the last year I have had five out of 12 packages that the zip closure rips out of the package leaving the pouch open to drying. I have to put it in a zip lock bag to save the pill pockets. Severe manufacturing defect that I can not believe they do not stop. 08/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by A true lifesaver! The original formula Greenies Pill Pockets are amazing! I'm able to stuff two capsule pills in each pocket and my dog still hasn't figured out there are pills inside. Would highly recommend! 07/23/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by The new "fake" chicken pockets are terrible!!! My dog has been taking pill pockets for five years. But since the "real chicken" was replaced with "chicken flavor" she won't touch them. Fortunately, the "real beef" are still available and those she loves. But why did you remove the real chicken ones? 07/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome! My dog separates anything she doesn't like and spits it back out. These are great and fool even my picky eater :) 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Product Our pug had eye removable surgery and had to take 3 different types of pills. Before we bought the P.P. we couldn't disguise the pills in anything that she didn't detect and it was frustrating for both her and us! So the P.P. are excellent for her (beef flavor) and she was excited to take her medicine all the time. Our vet had run out of the canine P.P. when we needed a second bag, so I bought the feline P.P. and our dog loves those too! The pills are small so both P.P. worked great, but I agree that a larger size P.P would be needed for bigger pills. Great product and I have recommended it to numerous people!! 06/04/2013
Page 8 of 15 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X