Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Greenies Pill Pockets Peanut Butter PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 15

Giving your dog his pills has never been easier. Pill Pockets for Dogs provide a stress-free and tasty way to give your dog the medication he needs.

Options Available: 3.2 oz - Tablets 7.9 oz - Capsules

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Peanut Butter
Rated 4 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful productMy Babygirl loves these treats, she gobbles them up with no hesitation. Makes giving medicine a breeze, they must taste good too! No more wrestling with her.Thank you! 11/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Packaging defective The zip closure of the packaging is consistently defective. The last 5 packages have been defective. The product itself works but is very expensive if the pill pockets can not be kept from drying out and wasting product. Peanut butter will have to be my alternative.   11/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Great product but why did the beef go away? I have been using these for years and they really do make my life easier. My 16 yr old mini poodle has to take many meds every day and will easily take his meds with the pill pockets. But the beef was his favorite flavor; the chicken texture makes it difficult to form around the pill; peanut butter is okay. Why was the beef discontinued? 11/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very easy to use.These make it very easy to give my dog his otherwise ill-tasting pill every morning. He always looks forward to getting his "treat" after breakfast. 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Good Alternative to Chicken FlavorI usually order the chicken flavored pill pockets but they have been on back order for some time now. As an alternative I tried the peanut butter flavor. My 14 year old border collie loves them and I like the fact that Pet Care RX sells them for less money than anyone and the shipping is super fast! 11/05/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Where's the Beef ??? I was so excited that I FINALLY found a way to give my dogs pills, and he absolutely loved the Beef pill pockets. Unfortunately they have now "discontinued" the beef flavored pockets, and he will NOT even touch any of the other flavors (especially the smoke flavor). If you still had beef, I could have given you 5 stars. I am begging you...please bring back the BEEF!!! 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by New flavors We really miss the old flavors! It seems that our clients and in house pets dont like EITHER one of the new flavors. Why was there a change :( 11/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best way to give pillsMy dogs love these, never even know I am tricking them! 11/01/2013
Page 6 of 15 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X