Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Greenies Pill Pockets Peanut Butter PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 10

Giving your dog his pills has never been easier. Pill Pockets for Dogs provide a stress-free and tasty way to give your dog the medication he needs.

Options Available: 3.2 oz - Tablets 7.9 oz - Capsules

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Peanut Butter
Rated 4 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Silent Disappearance of Beef Pill Pockets You actions without widespread notification to the public and your assumption that a dog's tastes in treats can be flimflamed with cheap imitations made from chicken is sadly very wrong. My golden thinks your other treats are no longer up to his standards and spits them out. Somehow your replacements are deemed by him to be substandard. 10/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Where's the beef? I am really upset to learn that the beef flavor pill pockets have been discontinued. My dogs won't eat the other flavors. I hope this decision will be reconsidered. My dogs love the beef flavor and this was an excellent product but I can't recommend the other flavors. 10/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Can't Live Without Pill Pockets! I seriously could not live without Greenies Pill Pockets. My dog takes anxiety medication every day and we've tried everything to get her to take her pill. She is a master at separating pill from meat or cheese, but she gobbles the Pill Pockets right down because she loves the flavor. Thank you for being the only company to make just what our family needs! 10/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by These are ingenious!I have a mini schnauzer 5 years old. she has had terrible allergies for 3 years. Just a few months ago I tried these. She loves them, and she tells me every morning and evening when it's time for her meds cause she loves these so much!!! I used to have to open her mouth and stick them back her throat, or stick them in some food, of which she learned to separate the pills and spit them out. Not so with these. No problem with giving meds anymore!!!! 10/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Life after pill pockets My dog could always find a way to eat around cheese and spit out a pill. I would have to put in down his throat and wait until he swallowed. Now I hand him the pill pocket with his daily medicine and he takes it without any problems. Thank you 10/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by What a smart idea! I have a Wheaton terrier who has taken pills for her congenital hip dysplasia. After years of cheese, hot dogs and peanut butter she's smart enough to figure out that these "treats" contain medicine...then my sister-in-law suggested the greenies pill pockets (peanut butter flavored) and she sits and begs for her treat now.. The taste must be awesome and even my other dog doesn't want to miss out on the "treat"..kudos to the folks at Greenies!! 09/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Discontinued flavors = discontinued purchase Simple beef flavor has been discontinued in favor of peanut butter and hickory smoke, neither of which interest my dog. Brilliant. I will never be able to use this product again. 09/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love them I have a mastiff that has to take glucosamine for his hips and we've been using pill pockets for it so he looks forward to taking his meds! My staffy loves them too and we give them to him as treats without any meds in it lol 09/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by greenies treats I have been giving my cat these treats for about a year,the pocket type. He comes to me every night for them. He will not take the kind that will clean his teeth. I was wondering if there is a way to get him to take them. 08/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love em'. I currently have three Aussies at home, two pups and one senior. The senior needs to take regular arthritis medication and her heart worm pill every month. Ever since she was a pup she wouldn't take the HW pill. She always found it in the food I gave her and always avoided drinking her water if I ground it up and put it in. Nothing has changed since then, but now that I have Pill Pockets, she just gobbles them up. She won't spit the pill out, she won't eat around the pill, nothing. I do recommend these pockets for the elderly dogs that know their way around eating a pill. They're a life saver, literally. 08/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Package failure My dog gets medication twice a day so pill pockets WHERE the greatest thing ever. For the past 3 or 4 months every package zipper lock is defective. I called the company and they basically said "we know about the problem and are waiting for them to work their way out of inventory". The rep also said you can return the defective packages but there is nothing that can be done for the ones that hardened and I threw away. At this point cheese or peanut butter seem like a better choice. 08/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Zip closure fails In the last year I have had five out of 12 packages that the zip closure rips out of the package leaving the pouch open to drying. I have to put it in a zip lock bag to save the pill pockets. Severe manufacturing defect that I can not believe they do not stop. 08/15/2013
Page 5 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X