Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Greenies Pill Pockets Peanut Butter PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 10

Giving your dog his pills has never been easier. Pill Pockets for Dogs provide a stress-free and tasty way to give your dog the medication he needs.

Options Available: 3.2 oz - Tablets 7.9 oz - Capsules

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Peanut Butter
Rated 4 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! You name it, I tried it when it came to giving our little Maltese her meds! No matter what we tried she would lick it off or eat around the pill and spit it back out! Peanut butter, bread, cheese, hots dogs, the list goes on! We stumbled on Pill Pockets and it made giving her pills a million times better! Thank you for coming out with such a great product that can trick our smart lil pup into taking pills! 01/16/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by My last hope dashed..... my dog loved these treats, however he ate around the pill and left it on the floor. I have tried everything and this was my last resort....oh well, a few more dollars wasted on product that didn't work. 01/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product, dogs love themThis product is so easy to give meds to my dogs, my boxer can always find the pill when I try to hide in cheese or bread, but the pill pocket is awesome! She never tries to find it just swallows whole...lol 01/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Pill Pockets My dog prior to today was stressed in taking medicine. Now that Pill Pockets has come into our life taking medicine is a breeze in a half. Thank you so much!!! 12/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful productMy Babygirl loves these treats, she gobbles them up with no hesitation. Makes giving medicine a breeze, they must taste good too! No more wrestling with her.Thank you! 11/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Packaging defective The zip closure of the packaging is consistently defective. The last 5 packages have been defective. The product itself works but is very expensive if the pill pockets can not be kept from drying out and wasting product. Peanut butter will have to be my alternative.   11/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Great product but why did the beef go away? I have been using these for years and they really do make my life easier. My 16 yr old mini poodle has to take many meds every day and will easily take his meds with the pill pockets. But the beef was his favorite flavor; the chicken texture makes it difficult to form around the pill; peanut butter is okay. Why was the beef discontinued? 11/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very easy to use.These make it very easy to give my dog his otherwise ill-tasting pill every morning. He always looks forward to getting his "treat" after breakfast. 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Good Alternative to Chicken FlavorI usually order the chicken flavored pill pockets but they have been on back order for some time now. As an alternative I tried the peanut butter flavor. My 14 year old border collie loves them and I like the fact that Pet Care RX sells them for less money than anyone and the shipping is super fast! 11/05/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Where's the Beef ??? I was so excited that I FINALLY found a way to give my dogs pills, and he absolutely loved the Beef pill pockets. Unfortunately they have now "discontinued" the beef flavored pockets, and he will NOT even touch any of the other flavors (especially the smoke flavor). If you still had beef, I could have given you 5 stars. I am begging you...please bring back the BEEF!!! 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by New flavors We really miss the old flavors! It seems that our clients and in house pets dont like EITHER one of the new flavors. Why was there a change :( 11/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best way to give pillsMy dogs love these, never even know I am tricking them! 11/01/2013
Page 4 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X