Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Greenies Pill Pockets Peanut Butter PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 15

Giving your dog his pills has never been easier. Pill Pockets for Dogs provide a stress-free and tasty way to give your dog the medication he needs.

Options Available: 3.2 oz - Tablets 7.9 oz - Capsules

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Peanut Butter
Rated 4 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Pill Pockets are great My dog refuses to take his medicine.  When I have tried to use a pill plunger to stick the pills down his throat, he hacks the pill up.  If I hide the pill in peanut butter, he licks the peanut butter off and spits the pill out.  Pill Pockets work great.  He wolfs the Pill Pocket down without a second thought.  I can finally follow the vet's orders to give him his medicine. 02/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Fabulous product My picky eater dog will very willingly take her medicine in the hickory smoke flavor pill pockets.  These are fabulous and I thank you so much for inventing these to make my life easier! 02/11/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by 4 stars Only bad thing is that my dog chewed through the bag and ate 8-10 of them! 01/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by These things r a God's sent! Pill pockets r the only way I can get my 13 year old golden retriever to take her chemo pills. Shes too smart for cheese. She loves these. I recommend these whenever possible! 12/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Mike I have had great response for my dog with these, she gets so excited when I am placing the pill inside, she loves them. The only problem I have encountered is the zip closure will come loose from package side, so, I have to use a chip clip to seal the bag. 12/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Please make a vegetarian or kangaroo version Our older dog is on medication & we've been using the Greenies pill pockets with great success; however, the vet has now put her on a single-protein kangaroo meat diet and we can no longer use ANY form of the Greenies pill pockets. Please consider making a vegetarian version (such as sweet potato) or single-protein specialty pockets made of kangaroo meat. 11/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Invention Ever!Pill pockets make giving my dog his daily medicine so much easier! He really likes the flavor too! 08/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by A little priceyGreat item but to me a little pricey. Dog likes them ok. 08/06/2014
Page 3 of 15 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X