Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Greenies Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Beef PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 20

Giving your dog his pills has never been easier! Pill Pockets for Dogs provide a stress-free and tasty way to give your dog the medication he needs.

Options Available: 3.2 oz - Tablets 7.9 oz - Capsules

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Beef
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Silent Disappearance of Beef Pill Pockets You actions without widespread notification to the public and your assumption that a dog's tastes in treats can be flimflamed with cheap imitations made from chicken is sadly very wrong. My golden thinks your other treats are no longer up to his standards and spits them out. Somehow your replacements are deemed by him to be substandard. 10/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is awesome!I have tried other brands and they crumble and break. This product does the trick to holding the med in place for my dog to eat it. No mess. Very pleased! 10/16/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Where's the beef? I am really upset to learn that the beef flavor pill pockets have been discontinued. My dogs won't eat the other flavors. I hope this decision will be reconsidered. My dogs love the beef flavor and this was an excellent product but I can't recommend the other flavors. 10/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Can't Live Without Pill Pockets! I seriously could not live without Greenies Pill Pockets. My dog takes anxiety medication every day and we've tried everything to get her to take her pill. She is a master at separating pill from meat or cheese, but she gobbles the Pill Pockets right down because she loves the flavor. Thank you for being the only company to make just what our family needs! 10/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Life after pill pockets My dog could always find a way to eat around cheese and spit out a pill. I would have to put in down his throat and wait until he swallowed. Now I hand him the pill pocket with his daily medicine and he takes it without any problems. Thank you 10/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Wow! Thank you for this product! I have been trying to get my cat to take his medicine. It is such a struggle... he acts like I am a murderous villain. Between his spiting them out and foaming at the mouth- I wasn't even sure if he was getting all his medicine. I saw the pill pockets when I was looking for a pill pusher gun. I thought... not very likely he'll eat this... because he hasn't been eating anyway, but I'll try it out. To my relief and surprise he ate it like and treat and was looking for more. giving him his pills has gone from an exhausting and terrible experience to an easy and pleasurable one! I think if your cat doesn’t like the taste of these, this treat can still help with trying to get your cat to swallow pills. The treat is pilable with the consistency of dough. Pinch off a smaller amount of the treat and create a coating around the pill and throw it into the cats mouth. The coating will prevent him from tasting the bitterness of the pill, so he won’t foam at the mouth if you don’t get it far enough back in his mouth. Thank you for a great product! 10/12/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Recently disappointed I have been using this for my cat for months and have been very pleased, but nthe last two packages have been dry and crumbled when trying to wrap a pill in to the pocket. I looked at the date and theexperation date was good. I am so disappointed. 09/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Best thing we've found Our cat has allergies and we've been treating him for several years. Benedryl is great for him but he hates the taste. The Pill Pockets have been the best way to get him to swallow the pill. They totally surround the pill. He still has to be force fed but he will swallow the pill pocket without much of a struggle. 09/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by What a smart idea! I have a Wheaton terrier who has taken pills for her congenital hip dysplasia. After years of cheese, hot dogs and peanut butter she's smart enough to figure out that these "treats" contain medicine...then my sister-in-law suggested the greenies pill pockets (peanut butter flavored) and she sits and begs for her treat now.. The taste must be awesome and even my other dog doesn't want to miss out on the "treat"..kudos to the folks at Greenies!! 09/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by GreatI love these for dogs that need pills. I just wish you carried Diclofenac, Pred Acetate, and the two other meds my dog needs for his e1. But apparently you don't, or at least not at a better price than Walgreens. 09/18/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by They used to be great I have always used these pill pockets for my cat but the last bag I got, the pockets just crumble in my hand. I am really upset because my cat loves taking her pills but not anymore! 09/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Discontinued flavors = discontinued purchase Simple beef flavor has been discontinued in favor of peanut butter and hickory smoke, neither of which interest my dog. Brilliant. I will never be able to use this product again. 09/11/2013
Page 8 of 20 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X