Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Greenies Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Beef PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 30

Giving your dog his pills has never been easier! Pill Pockets for Dogs provide a stress-free and tasty way to give your dog the medication he needs.

Options Available: 3.2 oz - Tablets 7.9 oz - Capsules

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Beef
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Crumbles! This was my first time purchasing this product. I purchased the salmon flavor and my cat absolutely loves it. Unfortunately, when I try to insert the medication into the pocket it crumbles into multiple pieces. I googled this problem because I couldn't figure out why the product would not be made to mold around the pill. Mine have the September 2014 expiration date.  02/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Original Pill Pockets Pill pockets are the greatest thing since sliced bread. I'm always careful that I do not run out. The only problem I have had is with the packaging. 4 out of 5 of the last packages the seal strip has come loose from one side. 02/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by SHOULD HAVE LISTENED TO THE OTHER REVIEWERS I had never tried these before but needed to give my cat a pill, so went out and bought them yesterday. I bought the Salmon Flavor. Should have saved my money. My son had a great idea to give the cat one without a pill in it first. The cat would not have anything to do with it. So needless to say, no use of trying one with a pill in it. These were worthless for us and a waste of money. 02/17/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by pill pockets I am finding the pill pockets much drier than is the past.  The chicken is especially bad.  Anyone else having the same problem? 02/13/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Texture and consistency don't work My cat is terrible about taking pills. He can detect it even with it surrounded with the pocket and gets it all soggy and wet and avoids the pill somehow. I have both the chicken and the salmon. Initially seemed like he liked the flavor of the salmon but not for long - it never worked, crumbles and doesn't stick to the pill, I use the chicken which has a better stickiness to it and use it to adhere it to a treat that they like, carefully placing the greenie side away from his discerning nose. This works most of the time. The Salmon flavor has NO stickiness to it though, so half a bag just sits wasted now, since he doesn't like the flavor either. Won't eat a pill pocket alone, must have the other treat to attach it to, even then sometimes he gets it separated and leaves the pill pocket with pill and just eats the treat he likes! So frustrating. 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Worked! I've tried every trick in the book to get my pup to eat hisTrifexis tablet and after several months I finally bought a pack of the chicken pill pockets and he ate his tablet with out any trouble, as if it were a great treat! I highly recommend Pill Pockets, coming from a pet owner with a very picky pill taker. 01/24/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by "All Natural" I am not sure if the "All Natural" pill pockets replaced the old versions of the pills, but I hope the old ones are still available. My cat did eat a new one tonight, but they are not nearly as convenient because the texture has changed and it is not as easy to mold the pocket. They crumble when I try to mold them around the pill. I ended up using two in order to avoid the crumbling, but this means the pocket is quite big. The old ones were a lot easier to use.  01/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to give pills with these In the past I have made peanut butter sandwiches about 1" square to hide pills from my dog, which is a hassle. These are much easier and my dog loves the chicken flavor. (It smells good to me, too!) They would also be easier if I ever have to give my smaller dog a pill. 01/19/2014
Page 8 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X