Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Greenies Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Beef PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 30

Giving your dog his pills has never been easier! Pill Pockets for Dogs provide a stress-free and tasty way to give your dog the medication he needs.

Options Available: 3.2 oz - Tablets 7.9 oz - Capsules

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Beef
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by 4 stars Only bad thing is that my dog chewed through the bag and ate 8-10 of them! 01/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by These things r a God's sent! Pill pockets r the only way I can get my 13 year old golden retriever to take her chemo pills. Shes too smart for cheese. She loves these. I recommend these whenever possible! 12/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Mike I have had great response for my dog with these, she gets so excited when I am placing the pill inside, she loves them. The only problem I have encountered is the zip closure will come loose from package side, so, I have to use a chip clip to seal the bag. 12/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Please make a vegetarian or kangaroo version Our older dog is on medication & we've been using the Greenies pill pockets with great success; however, the vet has now put her on a single-protein kangaroo meat diet and we can no longer use ANY form of the Greenies pill pockets. Please consider making a vegetarian version (such as sweet potato) or single-protein specialty pockets made of kangaroo meat. 11/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Saves so much time, my dog thinks the pill pockets are treats.The pill pockets save so much time. My dog thinks they are treats! 11/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Dog Allergy Formula - An Alternative For Cat My cat pills very well, but finally just said no after two years of taking an extremely bitter antibiotic pill, which she takes for her IBD. And for some dumb reason, the Greenies people stopped making the feline duck/pea formula. Yes, cats have allergies, too! So I tried the dog allergy formula, and it worked fine. Nothing crumbly, very pliable, no grain, and my cat, who HATES cat treats, actually ate them. A miracle. So if you need an alternative for your allergic cat, try the dog formula. The only difference is that the dog formula doesn't have Taurine (which my cat already gets from her cat food) and it has smoke flavor, which the cat formula does not have.  10/09/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Dried out and falling apart. I have only been using your pill pockets for a couple of months now. At first they were great and made a huge difference in my cat's life. His pills mean the difference between life and death, and I would rather he take them in a positive way, rather than me forcing him to swallow them. At first, the pill pockets were moist and he loved them. But I have had several occasions now where I have purchased the pill pockets and they are dried out and when he tries to eat them they fall apart and he doesn't like the way they taste. This isn't the fault of the distributors as I have purchased them from several different places. What is wrong with your pill pockets? Please fix them! 08/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Greenies work I adopted a Miniature Pinscher in June with terrible plaque and bad doggie breath, it is now mid-August and his teeth are white and no more terrible breath. All plaque is gone. Good produce; saved me 500 for a teeth cleaning. Just one a day, both my dogs enjoy them. 08/16/2014
Page 4 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X