Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Greenies Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Beef PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 30

Giving your dog his pills has never been easier! Pill Pockets for Dogs provide a stress-free and tasty way to give your dog the medication he needs.

Options Available: 3.2 oz - Tablets 7.9 oz - Capsules

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Beef
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by work well but gets moldy These work well for my dog but there is mold forming on the pill pockets. They cost too much to go bad. :(  Do these need to be stored in the refrigerator or where?  06/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect solution for a smart dog! Our foster dog has to get meds twice a day. I tried everything to hide them - cheese, hot dogs, other dog treats. He always managed to eat the treat and not the pill.  A friend used Pill Pockets for her cat and recommended them. I use the capsule sized ones and am able to give him all his pills in one bite. Fantastic! (One slight complaint - the peanut butter ones are drier and aren't as easy to pinch closed. We are sticking to the smoke flavor.) 06/03/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Inconsistent Quality Control I love the idea of these treats, but the quality is very inconsistent. I have had to throw away two of the last 3 three packages I have purchased. ( I use these to hid Glucosamine supplements). The treats were so dried out that they crumbled to dust when I tried to insert the pill. This product is far too expensive to have such poor product quality. Unfortunately, I will be switching brands. 04/21/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Were good Purchased these a couple of years ago and it was a miracle, especially since nothing else worked with my dogs.  Purchased a couple of weeks ago and the consistency has changed!  The more I try to close the pouch the more it crumbles apart!  I'm very disappointed that I will now need to search for a new product somewhere else. 03/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by BIG Help with Meds... My dog Bailey (Beagle) was diagnosed with congestive heart failure. As such, he must take a myriad of pills twice a day. Thank the Lord for Greenies Pill Pockets, he loves them, and I use them every day to give him his medication....he hasn't dropped one (like he used to with meat or peanut butter). I highly recommend these practical treats for the administration of pill type meds. 03/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Pill Pockets are great My dog refuses to take his medicine.  When I have tried to use a pill plunger to stick the pills down his throat, he hacks the pill up.  If I hide the pill in peanut butter, he licks the peanut butter off and spits the pill out.  Pill Pockets work great.  He wolfs the Pill Pocket down without a second thought.  I can finally follow the vet's orders to give him his medicine. 02/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by YOU ARE A LIFE SAVER! One pill pocket is pretty big for a cat. You will need to make 5 little balls out of one pill pocket and placel the pill in one of them. Place all 5 balls in front of  your cat and your cat will love you even more! She enjoys the chicken flavor a lot!  02/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Fabulous product My picky eater dog will very willingly take her medicine in the hickory smoke flavor pill pockets.  These are fabulous and I thank you so much for inventing these to make my life easier! 02/11/2015
Page 3 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X