Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Greenies Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Beef PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 21 OF 30

Giving your dog his pills has never been easier! Pill Pockets for Dogs provide a stress-free and tasty way to give your dog the medication he needs.

Options Available: 3.2 oz - Tablets 7.9 oz - Capsules

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Beef
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect for Giving Meds Before I heard of Greenies Pill Pockets, I either wrestled trying to get my dog to swallow a pill, or I asked the vet to give her liquid meds, which could get messy and drippy, but were a little easier than a pill. Then I discovered Greenies Pill Pockets, and it was a whole new world. My dog sits in front of me, tail wagging, eagerly awaiting her meds because she loves the Greenies Pill Pockets. They're so easy to use and so quick to administer the meds. It's a treat for both of us! 12/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by Flavor no longer available!!! Please bring back the Duck and Pea flavor for cats!!!! Our female Norwegian Forest Cat won't touch anything else. she needs her lasix medication and we've tried all flavors over 3 yrs. Duck and Pea is all she will eat. Loves it! we stocked up and just found out this week that it's no longer available. PLEASE bring it back before it's too late for her! 11/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5by Good product but a bigger version is needed Rudis liked the pocket the first time around but quickly learned to eat around the pocket. She likes the pocket itself, but the medium to large pills do not fit. Smashing two pockets around one large pill does work, if she doesn't eat around the pocket. Giving occasional empty pockets helps to some extent. 11/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE THIS PRODUCT! Amazing! It used to be a fight throwing pills down my cat's throat with his jaw held open. Now I can just give him a treat he enjoys so much he begs for more of them! He gobbles them up so quickly he doesn't even notice the pill. I love them! 11/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by 3 cats, no takers. I have 3 cats that have a upper respiratory infection and need to give them pills. The vet gave me a sample of pill pockets and I was excited to try them. I tried feeding the product to each of the 3 cats first and only one nibbled at it. I put a pill in another pocket and tried to get the cat to eat it. He nibbled the product and left the pill. I am very disappointed that this product did not solve a real problem of trying to give a cat a pill. 11/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by Bring back the Duck and Pea! Just like the countless reviewers before me I submit my plea to bring back the Duck and Pea flavor. My cat LOVED them and she won't even smell the other flavors. I realize this is totally a #firstworldproblem but I really do miss headache-free pill time. I can't recommend Feline Greenies until you make (or re-make) a product my cat will eat. Thank you. 11/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by Why change??? My kitten has always LOVED pill pockets, which is great because she was born with a complicated heart and is on several medications. I noticed that they changed to an "All Natural" formula, which is great, BUT my cat will NOT touch it, and spits it out with I mix it with her food! My kitten is NOT picky, she loves food, and will eat pretty much anything, but these all natural pill pockets. I have wasted money on trying both the Chicken and the Salmon All Natural only to discover it's not as palatable! Can't we have the old one's back? Or at least have the option to purchase that or the All natural???? 11/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product Great product would highly recommend!!! My dogs love them!! 10/25/2012
Page 21 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X