Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Greenies Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Beef PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 20

Giving your dog his pills has never been easier! Pill Pockets for Dogs provide a stress-free and tasty way to give your dog the medication he needs.

Options Available: 3.2 oz - Tablets 7.9 oz - Capsules

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Beef
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by A first! I have tried giving my finicky feline nearly every treat on the market. I have been searching for something to counteract her hairball issue. Tried Greenies for hairball control and Hooray! She's happily munching away. Thanks Greenies. 07/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by pill pockets I just had shoulder surgery and my dog, Teddy, is on daily meds for his cancer. These pill pockets are the greatest thing go him and I. I don't have to fight with him to take his pills, he even begs for them now. So much easier with my shoulder hurting and unusable. He also loves his Greenies! Tell him time to do your teeth and he beats me to his jar of Greenies . Thank you so much for both great products! 07/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by save my life from two rotwillers I was at my buddy's pad having a beer when his dogs broke the steel security door and was coming at me like I stold somthing jumped into the pool they came after me ya they must of smeld the bag of treets I bought them when they see me I better have a bag of greets or I'm dead they fight over them crazy dogs get these garenteed your dog will like I kind of like them to lat 07/16/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by New Formula??? Noooo!!!!!! Why oh why did you change the formula for Feline Chicken Pill Pockets???   They no longer mold around he pill.  They crumble into, well, crumbs!  And my cat can sniff out the pill and leave it behind.  PLEASE GO BACK TO THE OLD FORMULA!!  I don't know how else I'm going to get pills into my hyperthyroid cat twice a day. 07/06/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by work well but gets moldy These work well for my dog but there is mold forming on the pill pockets. They cost too much to go bad. :(  Do these need to be stored in the refrigerator or where?  06/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect solution for a smart dog! Our foster dog has to get meds twice a day. I tried everything to hide them - cheese, hot dogs, other dog treats. He always managed to eat the treat and not the pill.  A friend used Pill Pockets for her cat and recommended them. I use the capsule sized ones and am able to give him all his pills in one bite. Fantastic! (One slight complaint - the peanut butter ones are drier and aren't as easy to pinch closed. We are sticking to the smoke flavor.) 06/03/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Inconsistent Quality Control I love the idea of these treats, but the quality is very inconsistent. I have had to throw away two of the last 3 three packages I have purchased. ( I use these to hid Glucosamine supplements). The treats were so dried out that they crumbled to dust when I tried to insert the pill. This product is far too expensive to have such poor product quality. Unfortunately, I will be switching brands. 04/21/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Were good Purchased these a couple of years ago and it was a miracle, especially since nothing else worked with my dogs.  Purchased a couple of weeks ago and the consistency has changed!  The more I try to close the pouch the more it crumbles apart!  I'm very disappointed that I will now need to search for a new product somewhere else. 03/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by BIG Help with Meds... My dog Bailey (Beagle) was diagnosed with congestive heart failure. As such, he must take a myriad of pills twice a day. Thank the Lord for Greenies Pill Pockets, he loves them, and I use them every day to give him his medication....he hasn't dropped one (like he used to with meat or peanut butter). I highly recommend these practical treats for the administration of pill type meds. 03/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Pill Pockets are great My dog refuses to take his medicine.  When I have tried to use a pill plunger to stick the pills down his throat, he hacks the pill up.  If I hide the pill in peanut butter, he licks the peanut butter off and spits the pill out.  Pill Pockets work great.  He wolfs the Pill Pocket down without a second thought.  I can finally follow the vet's orders to give him his medicine. 02/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by YOU ARE A LIFE SAVER! One pill pocket is pretty big for a cat. You will need to make 5 little balls out of one pill pocket and placel the pill in one of them. Place all 5 balls in front of  your cat and your cat will love you even more! She enjoys the chicken flavor a lot!  02/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Fabulous product My picky eater dog will very willingly take her medicine in the hickory smoke flavor pill pockets.  These are fabulous and I thank you so much for inventing these to make my life easier! 02/11/2015
Page 2 of 20 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X