Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Greenies Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Beef PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 19 OF 30

Giving your dog his pills has never been easier! Pill Pockets for Dogs provide a stress-free and tasty way to give your dog the medication he needs.

Options Available: 3.2 oz - Tablets 7.9 oz - Capsules

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Beef
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Life Savers! If it weren't for these pill pocket treats, I don't know how I would have given my cat her medicine. Before these, it was a real challenge to make her swallow her pill. Didn't think it would work, but it did! She loves the chicken flavor. Thank you! 02/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by If it ain't broke don't fix it! I know that I have said this before but I am begging the company to bring back the original recipe. I have 2 cats & 1 cat has a heart condition & needs these pill pockets. the other has to take medication periodically but she loves them as treats too. Now I have to put them in both of their mouths & make sure they swallow. Please! Bring back the other formula! 02/11/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by My cat liked the Duck flavor too! I was not aware that the Pill Pockets product had changed until reading these reviews last night. I've been using this product for about 3-4 years. My cat takes pills three times every day. She was eating the chicken and salmon ones very well. I purchased a few packs from the vet, then found them at PetSmart for a little less expensive. About a year ago, she started getting finicky with both flavors. I bought the duck formula at PetSmart and she loved it. I had no trouble with her eating this one, so I started buying only the duck. One day when I went to PetSmart to get more, they no longer carried it. The manager told me that he thought it was being discontinued. Since then I've gone back to the chicken and salmon, but my cat sniffs them and will not eat them at all. I would like for Greenies to go back to the original formula or bring back the DUCK. I don't know what they changed, but from reading all the reviews; it sounds like most of the cats don't like them anymore. What went wrong? 02/08/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Why did you discontinue duck & pea My cat doesn't like any of the new flavors. She now spits them out and won't eat them. I'm very upset. 02/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by What happened to the Chicken? My cat takes a liver supplement every day and she will only take it with the "made with real chicken" flavor. Now I notice that the packaging just says "Chicken Flavor". Something has definitely changed because she will not touch the pill pockets made with the new chicken recipe. Please bring back the old real chicken recipe. 02/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Why change what works? We have a cat with gastrointestinal issues and allergies. When she flares, we would give her a steroid in the duck pill pockets because chicken is a problem for her. Now we can't get them for her! Boo to Greenies! 02/02/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Bring Back the Duck Flavor! Anyone that knows cats knows that they are usually picky eaters. I don't know why you would discontinue something that gets cats to take their medicine! My cat takes two pills a day and will only eat the duck! You sure have a huge variety for dogs! 01/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by If it ain't broke why fix it My cats LOVED the Salmon flavored pill pockets. They would never give me a bad time. Now I have to force them to take the pills . The pill pockets don't even stick to the pils. I don't have to use a whole pill pocket for some pills so I tear off a bit and wrap the pill in it. But these new pills are awfull. The cats won't even eat them. I have tried Chicken and I get the same response. Bring back the old recipe PLEASE!!! NOW!! 01/24/2013
Page 19 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X