Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Greenies Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Beef PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 18 OF 30

Giving your dog his pills has never been easier! Pill Pockets for Dogs provide a stress-free and tasty way to give your dog the medication he needs.

Options Available: 3.2 oz - Tablets 7.9 oz - Capsules

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Beef
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog Pill Pockets We have two german shepherds that spit meds out of hotdogs, etc. This is the first to give them medicine once and they take it! This product is Amazing! 03/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing It is all most impossible to get my dog to take a pill. We tried disguising them with everything in the house. Our Vet gave us pill pockets and they really work. I highly recommend them. Why don't they make treat flavored dog food? 03/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Thanks! Best thing ever! Thanks for making our lives easier. 03/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Award Whoever invented these pill pockets for dogs taking medicine-deserves the Nobel Peace Prize! Fantastic. Please continue to keep the price reasonable! We need you. 02/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by 365 My dog's disease requires he have prednisone daily. We have a routine where he sits in the same spot on the stairs every morning for his Greenie. I try to rotate the flavors so he's not bored. I'm not sure what I'd do without pill pockets. Henry sure does appreciate them. 02/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Love Love this product I love this product b/c my cat loves this product. She doesn't run from me anymore when it is time for her medicine. My one and only complaint, if it could be counted as one, is that the treat is a bit big for her to handle and I had to break it in half for her to eat. But then it is like having 2 treats for the price of one. I put a pill in each half and she is non the wiser! I highly recommend 02/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by OMG Thank you!!! We adopted a puppy who came with a million parasites which he lovingly shared with our other dog. By our 3rd round of meds both dogs would hide when they saw the bottles. Then I found pill pockets. Now when they smell their meds being prepped they come running. Yes they stink, but we all know that is why dogs love them! Thank you for turning a nightmare into treat time! 02/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Life Saver My cat takes her pill most of the time now. This is a genuis invention. The Duck flavor was my cat's favorite. I would love it if you brought that flavor back! 02/17/2013
Page 18 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X