Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Greenies Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Beef PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 15 OF 30

Giving your dog his pills has never been easier! Pill Pockets for Dogs provide a stress-free and tasty way to give your dog the medication he needs.

Options Available: 3.2 oz - Tablets 7.9 oz - Capsules

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Beef
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by cat will not eat Great idea but doesn't work. My cats smelled them and then licked them then refused to do anything more with them. Waste of money if the cats wont even touch them. We need a flavor that cats actually like. 07/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by DRY OUT AFTER TIME Cats are notoriously hard to pill. Greenies makes that task MUCH easier. The only problem we've encountered is that they come in a pack of 45, and when only using one a day, they dry out and become crumbly after we've gone about halfway through the pack. 07/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My cay will eat anything in these! This is a great product that is well worth the price tag. My cats will eat anything I put in them. Since cats don't completely chew their food, I only cut the pill in half and they must swallow it whole since they never spit the bitter pill out. 06/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing.... Anyone who has ever had to give a cat a pill, KNOWS how wonderful this product is. My cat was recently diagnosed with hyperthyroidism, which means I have to give her a pill twice a day. I'm like...yeah right...like THAT is going to happen. Soooo...while at the vet I happened to see the greenie pill pockets. I thought...what the heck...why not try them. They are an absolute miracle!!!! My cat LOVES them. I no longer have to do the normal hold down and shove the pill down their throat ordeal. I put the pill in the pocket and the cat gobbles it up. AMAZING! Thank you! 06/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome! My dog separates anything she doesn't like and spits it back out. These are great and fool even my picky eater :) 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Product Our pug had eye removable surgery and had to take 3 different types of pills. Before we bought the P.P. we couldn't disguise the pills in anything that she didn't detect and it was frustrating for both her and us! So the P.P. are excellent for her (beef flavor) and she was excited to take her medicine all the time. Our vet had run out of the canine P.P. when we needed a second bag, so I bought the feline P.P. and our dog loves those too! The pills are small so both P.P. worked great, but I agree that a larger size P.P would be needed for bigger pills. Great product and I have recommended it to numerous people!! 06/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by best product ever easiest way I ever had to give my dog his medicine 05/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Grrrrrrreat These things are sooooo great. When my vet said I was going to have to give E2 a pill every night my stress level went through the roof, he does not like to be held. When I gave him the first treat and he scarfed it down, I figured I just got lucky. I'm on week two and he is doing great!!! Couldn't do this without "Pill pockets" Thank you sooooo Much!!!! 05/22/2013
Page 15 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X