Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Greenies Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Beef PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 11 OF 20

Giving your dog his pills has never been easier! Pill Pockets for Dogs provide a stress-free and tasty way to give your dog the medication he needs.

Options Available: 3.2 oz - Tablets 7.9 oz - Capsules

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Beef
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Sometimes works; sometimes doesn't My sheltie loved these and getting that huge antibiotic capsule in her twice a day was a real chore. These pill pockets worked great and I was so excited! Until about day 3 which is when she somehow figured out how to eat it without swallowing the pill. No fooling her after that. I agree wtih a previous reviewer - they could be better if made a tad larger for use with capsules. (Yes, I was using the capsule sized pill pocket.) 05/22/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by greenies pill pocket The instructions on back of pill pocket bag is a joke. It says to squeeze the top half closed. Well, as tiny as the capsule is that I have to give my cat, the pocket doesn't even cover 1/2 of it, not to mention it breaks apart. I've read a lot of reviews of cat owners asking you to "bring back" the old recipe, as well as 2 flavors that were discontinued. We're not asking for much. If there was another company I could find that makes something similar, I would surely buy that brand. I only recommend because it is my last resort to give the medication. 05/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves med time! My dog hates taking medicine, but with these she actually loves medicine time and asks for a pill pocket even when it's not medicine time! She enjoys the chicken flavored! 05/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitters !! Who says you can't train a cat. Mr. Kitters loves to take his pill. In the morn and in the eve. I give 1/2 pocket w/ 1/2 pill. He comes to his mat and sits right down. He did love the duck but we don't see them, now the chicken. 05/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by THEY WORK! Have a Rhodesian Ridgeback that hates to take medicine. Tried many tricks to disguise his pills, raw hamburger, hotdogs, cheese probably worked the best, although sometimes it took a whole slice. With these little jewels, it is NO problem, he gobbles them down! 05/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 Stars * * * * * Love how simple and enjoyable for my pet to take her medication! Wish I would have know about these a few years ago.. Finger saver too!! This has truly been answer to mine and my baby's prayers! Thank you all for Greenies, love all products you have. 04/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Thanks I LOVE this product!!!! Thank you so much. I have a rescue cat that will only let me hold him with his face outward and will not let me pilled him like my other cat. I had to give him some medicine yesterday and it worked. 04/18/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Too small for capsules My dogs find these tasty and do not question the pill inside. However, the size of the 'pocket' is too small for a capsule (even small ones). Also, if you try to mold the Greenie around the pill, it falls apart. These would be perfect, with just a couple changes. 04/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love Pill Pockets Pill Pockets are far more simple to use than trying to get pills into other treats or human food. My three dogs are particular to the beef flavor Pockets, they make medication time easier than it ever has been. 04/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by A miracle! I have a picky poodle who has discovered her pills in cheese, peanut butter, cream cheese, etc. It was a nightmare to give her medicine. She is so smart and once she sees the pill, FORGET IT! Pill pockets have made my life less stressful and the dog thinks it is "TREAT TIME"! Thank you for making my life easier. All I have to do is say, "Treat!" and she runs to the Pill Pocket cabinet! All flavors are great! (For small pills, I can split in half) :) 04/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by AMAZING!! I have spent many years trying to give my dog(s) medication and it's always a challenge. Finding something to wrap the pill in and even still they find some way to miss the pill. These pill pockets are amazing. Easy to put the pill in and my dog absolutely gobbled them up, pill and all. Highly recommend. Next time my cat needs meds I will be picking up Feline Pill Pockets for sure. 04/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Medicine time My dog has epilepsy. So he needs to take a total of 4 pills a day. When I give him his medicine in these pill pockets. He thinks its treat time. 04/04/2013
Page 11 of 20 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X