Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Greenies Pill Pockets Feline PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 17

Pill Pockets for Cats is a simple, healthy way to administer oral medications to your cat. Containing vitamins C, E, and other nutrients, Pill Pockets for Cats will not only save time, but also benefit your cat's long term health.

Options Available: 1.6 oz Salmon 45pcs. 1.6 oz Chicken 45pcs.

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Feline
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Love Love this product I love this product b/c my cat loves this product. She doesn't run from me anymore when it is time for her medicine. My one and only complaint, if it could be counted as one, is that the treat is a bit big for her to handle and I had to break it in half for her to eat. But then it is like having 2 treats for the price of one. I put a pill in each half and she is non the wiser! I highly recommend 02/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Life Saver My cat takes her pill most of the time now. This is a genuis invention. The Duck flavor was my cat's favorite. I would love it if you brought that flavor back! 02/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Life Savers! If it weren't for these pill pocket treats, I don't know how I would have given my cat her medicine. Before these, it was a real challenge to make her swallow her pill. Didn't think it would work, but it did! She loves the chicken flavor. Thank you! 02/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by If it ain't broke don't fix it! I know that I have said this before but I am begging the company to bring back the original recipe. I have 2 cats & 1 cat has a heart condition & needs these pill pockets. the other has to take medication periodically but she loves them as treats too. Now I have to put them in both of their mouths & make sure they swallow. Please! Bring back the other formula! 02/11/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by My cat liked the Duck flavor too! I was not aware that the Pill Pockets product had changed until reading these reviews last night. I've been using this product for about 3-4 years. My cat takes pills three times every day. She was eating the chicken and salmon ones very well. I purchased a few packs from the vet, then found them at PetSmart for a little less expensive. About a year ago, she started getting finicky with both flavors. I bought the duck formula at PetSmart and she loved it. I had no trouble with her eating this one, so I started buying only the duck. One day when I went to PetSmart to get more, they no longer carried it. The manager told me that he thought it was being discontinued. Since then I've gone back to the chicken and salmon, but my cat sniffs them and will not eat them at all. I would like for Greenies to go back to the original formula or bring back the DUCK. I don't know what they changed, but from reading all the reviews; it sounds like most of the cats don't like them anymore. What went wrong? 02/08/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Why did you discontinue duck & pea My cat doesn't like any of the new flavors. She now spits them out and won't eat them. I'm very upset. 02/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by What happened to the Chicken? My cat takes a liver supplement every day and she will only take it with the "made with real chicken" flavor. Now I notice that the packaging just says "Chicken Flavor". Something has definitely changed because she will not touch the pill pockets made with the new chicken recipe. Please bring back the old real chicken recipe. 02/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Why change what works? We have a cat with gastrointestinal issues and allergies. When she flares, we would give her a steroid in the duck pill pockets because chicken is a problem for her. Now we can't get them for her! Boo to Greenies! 02/02/2013
Page 9 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X