Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Greenies Pill Pockets Feline PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 12

Pill Pockets for Cats is a simple, healthy way to administer oral medications to your cat. Containing vitamins C, E, and other nutrients, Pill Pockets for Cats will not only save time, but also benefit your cat's long term health.

Options Available: 1.6 oz Salmon 45pcs. 1.6 oz Chicken 45pcs.

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Feline
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Bring Back the Duck Flavor! Anyone that knows cats knows that they are usually picky eaters. I don't know why you would discontinue something that gets cats to take their medicine! My cat takes two pills a day and will only eat the duck! You sure have a huge variety for dogs! 01/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by If it ain't broke why fix it My cats LOVED the Salmon flavored pill pockets. They would never give me a bad time. Now I have to force them to take the pills . The pill pockets don't even stick to the pils. I don't have to use a whole pill pocket for some pills so I tear off a bit and wrap the pill in it. But these new pills are awfull. The cats won't even eat them. I have tried Chicken and I get the same response. Bring back the old recipe PLEASE!!! NOW!! 01/24/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by My poor 3 legged cat.....wants duck flavored. I was told by the staff at the animal hospital that pill pockets where very useful. I could not believe how easy the pill went down. The pockets worked great. Now a week later I can't find them anywhere.I can't believe you would discontinue them. My cat will not even take the pills in the salmon or chicken pill pockets. 01/18/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by my cat hates the new all natural formula It's too bad that you switched to the new all natural formula because my cat does not even want to smell it, let alone eat it...this was a really useful tool to get her to take a necessary medicine, now we'll have to go back to forcing it down her throat...please consider changing back to the original formula and do away with this new, all natural rehydrated chicken recipe!! 01/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Terrible I tried Pill Pockets for an anti-anxiety pill for my 16-year-old male cat prior to his first airplane trip. He is not a picky eater and never has been, however when I tried to give him one of the salmon pill pockets as a treat a few days before our trip, he was barely interested. Of course he chewed the treat and didn't seem to like the sticky texture. When I tried it with a pill inside, after the first chew, he broke the pocket, tasted the pill and spit it all out. Needless to say this product did not make pill time a treat for anyone. 01/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Finger Muncher Bites No MoreThe Salmon Pill Pockets are nothing short of a miracle. My mother has a 15 year old cat, who has never been forced to take pills in 15 years, and refuses to take his pills now. I went through 2 weeks of forcing the pills in his mouth and he managed to bite me 62 times. "This is not an exaggeratation". Not fun at all. My mother did not think the pill pockets would work; however, I went ahead and picked some up. She was shocked and I am pleased that I no longer get bit. 01/02/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Bring back the duck and old formula My 11 y/o cat loved the duck pill pockets and would easily take her medications daily when placed in the pocket. However since they took away the duck flavor I tried the chicken. She would only eat it some of the time. Now since they have changed the formula she won't even eat an empty pocket. She will just walk away, I end up having to force her to take the medications like there was never an option of the pill pockets. PLEASE bring back the duck and change the formula back to the original. Pill pockets worked fabulously for my cat, it made life so easy. Now I have spent money on pockets she won't even eat. 12/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by Flavor no longer available!!! Please bring back the Duck and Pea flavor for cats!!!! Our female Norwegian Forest Cat won't touch anything else. she needs her lasix medication and we've tried all flavors over 3 yrs. Duck and Pea is all she will eat. Loves it! we stocked up and just found out this week that it's no longer available. PLEASE bring it back before it's too late for her! 11/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5by Good product but a bigger version is needed Rudis liked the pocket the first time around but quickly learned to eat around the pocket. She likes the pocket itself, but the medium to large pills do not fit. Smashing two pockets around one large pill does work, if she doesn't eat around the pocket. Giving occasional empty pockets helps to some extent. 11/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE THIS PRODUCT! Amazing! It used to be a fight throwing pills down my cat's throat with his jaw held open. Now I can just give him a treat he enjoys so much he begs for more of them! He gobbles them up so quickly he doesn't even notice the pill. I love them! 11/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by 3 cats, no takers. I have 3 cats that have a upper respiratory infection and need to give them pills. The vet gave me a sample of pill pockets and I was excited to try them. I tried feeding the product to each of the 3 cats first and only one nibbled at it. I put a pill in another pocket and tried to get the cat to eat it. He nibbled the product and left the pill. I am very disappointed that this product did not solve a real problem of trying to give a cat a pill. 11/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by Bring back the Duck and Pea! Just like the countless reviewers before me I submit my plea to bring back the Duck and Pea flavor. My cat LOVED them and she won't even smell the other flavors. I realize this is totally a #firstworldproblem but I really do miss headache-free pill time. I can't recommend Feline Greenies until you make (or re-make) a product my cat will eat. Thank you. 11/08/2012
Page 7 of 12 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X