Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Greenies Pill Pockets Feline PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 12

Pill Pockets for Cats is a simple, healthy way to administer oral medications to your cat. Containing vitamins C, E, and other nutrients, Pill Pockets for Cats will not only save time, but also benefit your cat's long term health.

Options Available: 1.6 oz Salmon 45pcs. 1.6 oz Chicken 45pcs.

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Feline
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by worthless I used these today with such high hopes,both of my cats basically ate off the pocket and left the pill behind:(. In the end had to go old school anyway and wrap the cats to force the pills down which is what I tried to avoid with this product. 09/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by My cats and I hate them. I have two Bengals that both take three pills a day and it was too much of a hassle trying to get them to just take the pill without food. If we did mix food with the pills, they'd pick them out and eat their way around the pill. I decided to buy these but squeeze them let alone put a pill in them. They crumbled and fell apart the minute I spilled a pill in. I won't be buying these ever again. 08/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Bring back the old Formula This used to be a good product, but now the pill pocket crumbles too easily. One bite and it falls apart and the pills fall out. The 'old' formula didn't do that. I am trying to find a new way of giving my cats pills as a result. 08/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Chicken Greenies Pill Pockets - Fabulous!! Just got back from the pet store where I bought these after reading great reviews about them online. However, I was still healthily suspicious that they'd really work with my smarter-than-the-average-bear kitty, Rusty, so I also was looking for one of those "pill plungers" for backup, which have apparently fallen out of favor since this product hit the market since I couldn't find any at three pet stores. Rusty normally sniffs and chews every morsel of food thoroughly before he swallows it. Not this time, though -- he WOLFED that pill-filled Greenie in about two seconds and looked up for more! I gave him two more empty ones to seal the deal, although I probably shouldn't have since they seem pretty rich. The pill I gave Rusty was Clavamox, and I did my best to make sure that there was minimal Clavamox "scent" on the outside of the Greenie so that he wouldn't be put off by that. I needn't have worried. Sure wish I had known about these Greenie Pill Pockets a long time ago. Thanks for such a great product! 08/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Pill Pockets Great for Our Cat He hated taking pills before, but now can't wait for his next one! 08/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by NO more vomiting, scratching, tears After 2 years of trying liquid syringes, hiding pills in wet food, forcing a pill down kitty's throat and multiple missed doses, vomiting and fits of rage (human and cat), FINALLY a nice way to administer an antianxiety med to a skittish cat. Simply place tiny pill into hole of treat, pinch closed and lay the treat on the floor. She's happy to enjoy the salmon treat. Life saver!!!! Makes it easy for cat sitters to give meds when we're out of town, too. 07/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for feral cats!!! I care for a small herd of feral cats on Ft Lewis, WA. Many can not be handled when sick. Greenies Pill Pockets have saved the day!! They definitely make treating them possible. Thank you soooooooooooo very much for a great product!!!!! :) 07/23/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by cat will not eat Great idea but doesn't work. My cats smelled them and then licked them then refused to do anything more with them. Waste of money if the cats wont even touch them. We need a flavor that cats actually like. 07/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by DRY OUT AFTER TIME Cats are notoriously hard to pill. Greenies makes that task MUCH easier. The only problem we've encountered is that they come in a pack of 45, and when only using one a day, they dry out and become crumbly after we've gone about halfway through the pack. 07/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My cay will eat anything in these! This is a great product that is well worth the price tag. My cats will eat anything I put in them. Since cats don't completely chew their food, I only cut the pill in half and they must swallow it whole since they never spit the bitter pill out. 06/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing.... Anyone who has ever had to give a cat a pill, KNOWS how wonderful this product is. My cat was recently diagnosed with hyperthyroidism, which means I have to give her a pill twice a day. I'm like...yeah right...like THAT is going to happen. Soooo...while at the vet I happened to see the greenie pill pockets. I thought...what the heck...why not try them. They are an absolute miracle!!!! My cat LOVES them. I no longer have to do the normal hold down and shove the pill down their throat ordeal. I put the pill in the pocket and the cat gobbles it up. AMAZING! Thank you! 06/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Grrrrrrreat These things are sooooo great. When my vet said I was going to have to give E2 a pill every night my stress level went through the roof, he does not like to be held. When I gave him the first treat and he scarfed it down, I figured I just got lucky. I'm on week two and he is doing great!!! Couldn't do this without "Pill pockets" Thank you sooooo Much!!!! 05/22/2013
Page 5 of 12 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X