Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Greenies Pill Pockets Feline PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 17

Pill Pockets for Cats is a simple, healthy way to administer oral medications to your cat. Containing vitamins C, E, and other nutrients, Pill Pockets for Cats will not only save time, but also benefit your cat's long term health.

Options Available: 1.6 oz Salmon 45pcs. 1.6 oz Chicken 45pcs.

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Feline
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Pill pockets for cats the chicken ans salmon pill pockets are horrible they crummble while the cat eats them and the pill drops out and the cat won't eat the pill .You need to go back to the old formula everyone i talk to hates the new pockets 02/26/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Crumbles! This was my first time purchasing this product. I purchased the salmon flavor and my cat absolutely loves it. Unfortunately, when I try to insert the medication into the pocket it crumbles into multiple pieces. I googled this problem because I couldn't figure out why the product would not be made to mold around the pill. Mine have the September 2014 expiration date.  02/22/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by SHOULD HAVE LISTENED TO THE OTHER REVIEWERS I had never tried these before but needed to give my cat a pill, so went out and bought them yesterday. I bought the Salmon Flavor. Should have saved my money. My son had a great idea to give the cat one without a pill in it first. The cat would not have anything to do with it. So needless to say, no use of trying one with a pill in it. These were worthless for us and a waste of money. 02/17/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by pill pockets I am finding the pill pockets much drier than is the past.  The chicken is especially bad.  Anyone else having the same problem? 02/13/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Texture and consistency don't work My cat is terrible about taking pills. He can detect it even with it surrounded with the pocket and gets it all soggy and wet and avoids the pill somehow. I have both the chicken and the salmon. Initially seemed like he liked the flavor of the salmon but not for long - it never worked, crumbles and doesn't stick to the pill, I use the chicken which has a better stickiness to it and use it to adhere it to a treat that they like, carefully placing the greenie side away from his discerning nose. This works most of the time. The Salmon flavor has NO stickiness to it though, so half a bag just sits wasted now, since he doesn't like the flavor either. Won't eat a pill pocket alone, must have the other treat to attach it to, even then sometimes he gets it separated and leaves the pill pocket with pill and just eats the treat he likes! So frustrating. 01/25/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by "All Natural" I am not sure if the "All Natural" pill pockets replaced the old versions of the pills, but I hope the old ones are still available. My cat did eat a new one tonight, but they are not nearly as convenient because the texture has changed and it is not as easy to mold the pocket. They crumble when I try to mold them around the pill. I ended up using two in order to avoid the crumbling, but this means the pocket is quite big. The old ones were a lot easier to use.  01/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Misleading rating / original recipe was better! Your homepage shows Pill Pockets for Cats having a 5/5 rating. It's only on the product page that you show the real score of 3.5. That's misleading those who don't clikc into the comments. Yes, in the beginning, with the original recipe, you had an outstanding product. However, the current product falls apart if you try to squeeze it around the pill. My cats, like most, are smart enough to find the pill, spit it out and eat the crumbs of the pill pocket. Please listen to your customers and go back to the original recipe! I'd like to remain loyal but won't with this current formula. 01/19/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Last 5 bags of Salmon Pill Pockets unusable We have been using the Salmon Pill Pockets for our ailing cat for over a year.  However, every bag we have purchased in the last month have pill pockets that crumble around the pill - making it unusable.  The texture even feels "off".  Two different pet stores have said that others have complained as well.  Please fix this so the really wonderful old pocket returns to the shelves.  I want to rate you a 5 and continue to recommend the product but I cannot at this time. 01/11/2014
Page 4 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X