Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 15

Giving your dog his pills has never been easier. Pill Pockets for Dogs provide a stress-free and tasty way to give your dog the medication he needs.

Options Available: For Capsules - 7.9 oz. - 30 Count For Tablets - 3.2 oz. - 30 Count

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor for Dogs
Rated 4 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by THEY WORK! Have a Rhodesian Ridgeback that hates to take medicine. Tried many tricks to disguise his pills, raw hamburger, hotdogs, cheese probably worked the best, although sometimes it took a whole slice. With these little jewels, it is NO problem, he gobbles them down! 05/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 Stars * * * * * Love how simple and enjoyable for my pet to take her medication! Wish I would have know about these a few years ago.. Finger saver too!! This has truly been answer to mine and my baby's prayers! Thank you all for Greenies, love all products you have. 04/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Too small for capsules My dogs find these tasty and do not question the pill inside. However, the size of the 'pocket' is too small for a capsule (even small ones). Also, if you try to mold the Greenie around the pill, it falls apart. These would be perfect, with just a couple changes. 04/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love Pill Pockets Pill Pockets are far more simple to use than trying to get pills into other treats or human food. My three dogs are particular to the beef flavor Pockets, they make medication time easier than it ever has been. 04/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by A miracle! I have a picky poodle who has discovered her pills in cheese, peanut butter, cream cheese, etc. It was a nightmare to give her medicine. She is so smart and once she sees the pill, FORGET IT! Pill pockets have made my life less stressful and the dog thinks it is "TREAT TIME"! Thank you for making my life easier. All I have to do is say, "Treat!" and she runs to the Pill Pocket cabinet! All flavors are great! (For small pills, I can split in half) :) 04/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by AMAZING!! I have spent many years trying to give my dog(s) medication and it's always a challenge. Finding something to wrap the pill in and even still they find some way to miss the pill. These pill pockets are amazing. Easy to put the pill in and my dog absolutely gobbled them up, pill and all. Highly recommend. Next time my cat needs meds I will be picking up Feline Pill Pockets for sure. 04/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Medicine time My dog has epilepsy. So he needs to take a total of 4 pills a day. When I give him his medicine in these pill pockets. He thinks its treat time. 04/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Product, Except for One Flavor My 15 year old lab/aussie cattle dog mix never was too much trouble with pills but I knew he hated the process. He fought me minimally but, given the chance, he'd sneak away once he heard the cupboard opening where I kept the meds. Saw Pill Pockets at the store and WOW! Once he associated the cupboard sound with the Pill Pockets he couldn't get to me fast enough. One warning: The duck flavor has an extremely strong gamey, nasty, oily, dead smell to it that I can't even get into the same room with and my dog treats them like something Andrew Zimmern would eat on Bizarre Foods. 03/24/2013
Page 9 of 15 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X