Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 15

Giving your dog his pills has never been easier. Pill Pockets for Dogs provide a stress-free and tasty way to give your dog the medication he needs.

Options Available: For Capsules - 7.9 oz. - 30 Count For Tablets - 3.2 oz. - 30 Count

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor for Dogs
Rated 4 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by she LOVES pill timeMy Gabby comes to get me when it's pill time,now that we use pill pockets. In the past it was a big struggle. 08/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by A true lifesaver! The original formula Greenies Pill Pockets are amazing! I'm able to stuff two capsule pills in each pocket and my dog still hasn't figured out there are pills inside. Would highly recommend! 07/23/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by The new "fake" chicken pockets are terrible!!! My dog has been taking pill pockets for five years. But since the "real chicken" was replaced with "chicken flavor" she won't touch them. Fortunately, the "real beef" are still available and those she loves. But why did you remove the real chicken ones? 07/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome! My dog separates anything she doesn't like and spits it back out. These are great and fool even my picky eater :) 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Product Our pug had eye removable surgery and had to take 3 different types of pills. Before we bought the P.P. we couldn't disguise the pills in anything that she didn't detect and it was frustrating for both her and us! So the P.P. are excellent for her (beef flavor) and she was excited to take her medicine all the time. Our vet had run out of the canine P.P. when we needed a second bag, so I bought the feline P.P. and our dog loves those too! The pills are small so both P.P. worked great, but I agree that a larger size P.P would be needed for bigger pills. Great product and I have recommended it to numerous people!! 06/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by best product ever easiest way I ever had to give my dog his medicine 05/27/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Sometimes works; sometimes doesn't My sheltie loved these and getting that huge antibiotic capsule in her twice a day was a real chore. These pill pockets worked great and I was so excited! Until about day 3 which is when she somehow figured out how to eat it without swallowing the pill. No fooling her after that. I agree wtih a previous reviewer - they could be better if made a tad larger for use with capsules. (Yes, I was using the capsule sized pill pocket.) 05/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves med time! My dog hates taking medicine, but with these she actually loves medicine time and asks for a pill pocket even when it's not medicine time! She enjoys the chicken flavored! 05/15/2013
Page 8 of 15 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X