Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 10

Giving your dog his pills has never been easier. Pill Pockets for Dogs provide a stress-free and tasty way to give your dog the medication he needs.

Options Available: For Capsules - 7.9 oz. - 30 Count For Tablets - 3.2 oz. - 30 Count

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor for Dogs
Rated 4 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! You name it, I tried it when it came to giving our little Maltese her meds! No matter what we tried she would lick it off or eat around the pill and spit it back out! Peanut butter, bread, cheese, hots dogs, the list goes on! We stumbled on Pill Pockets and it made giving her pills a million times better! Thank you for coming out with such a great product that can trick our smart lil pup into taking pills! 01/16/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by My last hope dashed..... my dog loved these treats, however he ate around the pill and left it on the floor. I have tried everything and this was my last resort....oh well, a few more dollars wasted on product that didn't work. 01/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Pill Pockets My dog prior to today was stressed in taking medicine. Now that Pill Pockets has come into our life taking medicine is a breeze in a half. Thank you so much!!! 12/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Packaging defective The zip closure of the packaging is consistently defective. The last 5 packages have been defective. The product itself works but is very expensive if the pill pockets can not be kept from drying out and wasting product. Peanut butter will have to be my alternative.   11/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Great product but why did the beef go away? I have been using these for years and they really do make my life easier. My 16 yr old mini poodle has to take many meds every day and will easily take his meds with the pill pockets. But the beef was his favorite flavor; the chicken texture makes it difficult to form around the pill; peanut butter is okay. Why was the beef discontinued? 11/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Where's the Beef ??? I was so excited that I FINALLY found a way to give my dogs pills, and he absolutely loved the Beef pill pockets. Unfortunately they have now "discontinued" the beef flavored pockets, and he will NOT even touch any of the other flavors (especially the smoke flavor). If you still had beef, I could have given you 5 stars. I am begging you...please bring back the BEEF!!! 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by New flavors We really miss the old flavors! It seems that our clients and in house pets dont like EITHER one of the new flavors. Why was there a change :( 11/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Silent Disappearance of Beef Pill Pockets You actions without widespread notification to the public and your assumption that a dog's tastes in treats can be flimflamed with cheap imitations made from chicken is sadly very wrong. My golden thinks your other treats are no longer up to his standards and spits them out. Somehow your replacements are deemed by him to be substandard. 10/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Where's the beef? I am really upset to learn that the beef flavor pill pockets have been discontinued. My dogs won't eat the other flavors. I hope this decision will be reconsidered. My dogs love the beef flavor and this was an excellent product but I can't recommend the other flavors. 10/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Can't Live Without Pill Pockets! I seriously could not live without Greenies Pill Pockets. My dog takes anxiety medication every day and we've tried everything to get her to take her pill. She is a master at separating pill from meat or cheese, but she gobbles the Pill Pockets right down because she loves the flavor. Thank you for being the only company to make just what our family needs! 10/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Life after pill pockets My dog could always find a way to eat around cheese and spit out a pill. I would have to put in down his throat and wait until he swallowed. Now I hand him the pill pocket with his daily medicine and he takes it without any problems. Thank you 10/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by What a smart idea! I have a Wheaton terrier who has taken pills for her congenital hip dysplasia. After years of cheese, hot dogs and peanut butter she's smart enough to figure out that these "treats" contain medicine...then my sister-in-law suggested the greenies pill pockets (peanut butter flavored) and she sits and begs for her treat now.. The taste must be awesome and even my other dog doesn't want to miss out on the "treat"..kudos to the folks at Greenies!! 09/20/2013
Page 4 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X