Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 10

Giving your dog his pills has never been easier. Pill Pockets for Dogs provide a stress-free and tasty way to give your dog the medication he needs.

Options Available: For Capsules - 7.9 oz. - 30 Count For Tablets - 3.2 oz. - 30 Count

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor for Dogs
Rated 4 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Bad Packaging Love this product as I have 2 dogs that take meds everyday. But the ziplock package never seals after you open the first time and I end up having to put them in a sandwich baggie. 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by I couldn't do without the greenies!It couldn't have been easier ordering over my iPad, and I don't know how I could give my precious dog her pills without this product. Greenies are truly a blessing for my dog family! 05/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by trouble with ziplock Ibought 3 bags and could not close bag they would not inter lock once the bag was opened.I would lie to continue to use this product  l have been using these for years and wouldlike to Continue. 05/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by So Easy! My dog loves the Hickory Smoked flavor pill pockets. It makes medication SO easy. We are currently using the capsule size and they are actually too small for the medicine. I would love to see an additional size that is for longer capsules and maybe not as fat at the bottom. Still a great product! 04/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Absolutely terrible!! The duck pill pocket smelled so awful and my dogs would not even eat them. My dogs not picky eaters but they both turned down these god awful things. The pill pocket also broke apart when I put the pill in. Seriously overpriced as well. I could bought steak and put my dogs pills in there at least my dog would have eaten it and probably cheaper too. 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Pill Pockets! I used to have to shove pills down my dog's throat to get her to take meds. I recently tried pill pockets with her and she actually has not problem taking the pills. Thanks Pill Pockets! 03/27/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Falling apart and crumbling = not hiding the pill I bought an unexpired duck and pea bag of pill pockets and they literally crumble every time I try to mold them around the capsule.  This makes them useless. Until the quality gets better, I won't buy these again. 03/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Love the peanut butter ones I got the pill pockets in peanut butter flavor for my dog who will not eat her heartworm med. She really love the peanut flavor ones. I only wish they made them to fit a bigger pills because my dogs heartworm pill is pretty big and wont fit into just one or two pill pockets I have to use a few .This is the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars. 02/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Original Pill Pockets Pill pockets are the greatest thing since sliced bread. I'm always careful that I do not run out. The only problem I have had is with the packaging. 4 out of 5 of the last packages the seal strip has come loose from one side. 02/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Worked! I've tried every trick in the book to get my pup to eat hisTrifexis tablet and after several months I finally bought a pack of the chicken pill pockets and he ate his tablet with out any trouble, as if it were a great treat! I highly recommend Pill Pockets, coming from a pet owner with a very picky pill taker. 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to give pills with these In the past I have made peanut butter sandwiches about 1" square to hide pills from my dog, which is a hassle. These are much easier and my dog loves the chicken flavor. (It smells good to me, too!) They would also be easier if I ever have to give my smaller dog a pill. 01/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Best thing I ever tried Hi there, my dog has to take medications, it worked for awhile, with cheese, or mixing it in his food. Then he got smart, an ate around the pills. Tried, butter, peanut butter too. Then I had to take him in to see the Vet, an I saw this product. Thought I would give it a try. IT WORK"S!!! My dog, enjoy's taking his pills now, Thank you very much!!!! 01/17/2014
Page 3 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X