Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 15

Giving your dog his pills has never been easier. Pill Pockets for Dogs provide a stress-free and tasty way to give your dog the medication he needs.

Options Available: For Capsules - 7.9 oz. - 30 Count For Tablets - 3.2 oz. - 30 Count

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor for Dogs
Rated 4 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Pill Pockets are great My dog refuses to take his medicine.  When I have tried to use a pill plunger to stick the pills down his throat, he hacks the pill up.  If I hide the pill in peanut butter, he licks the peanut butter off and spits the pill out.  Pill Pockets work great.  He wolfs the Pill Pocket down without a second thought.  I can finally follow the vet's orders to give him his medicine. 02/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Fabulous product My picky eater dog will very willingly take her medicine in the hickory smoke flavor pill pockets.  These are fabulous and I thank you so much for inventing these to make my life easier! 02/11/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by 4 stars Only bad thing is that my dog chewed through the bag and ate 8-10 of them! 01/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by These things r a God's sent! Pill pockets r the only way I can get my 13 year old golden retriever to take her chemo pills. Shes too smart for cheese. She loves these. I recommend these whenever possible! 12/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Mike I have had great response for my dog with these, she gets so excited when I am placing the pill inside, she loves them. The only problem I have encountered is the zip closure will come loose from package side, so, I have to use a chip clip to seal the bag. 12/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Please make a vegetarian or kangaroo version Our older dog is on medication & we've been using the Greenies pill pockets with great success; however, the vet has now put her on a single-protein kangaroo meat diet and we can no longer use ANY form of the Greenies pill pockets. Please consider making a vegetarian version (such as sweet potato) or single-protein specialty pockets made of kangaroo meat. 11/22/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Chicken flavor is *very* smoky.If my dog would eat the very smokey flavored chicken these pill pockets (capsule size) were made of, I would give them 5 stars. But the smoke scent is so overwhelming she won't even eat her food if the pocket has touched (and then removed).The Chicken/Peanutbutter version is much more mild. She gobbles those. 09/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Greatness!! With a very picky pug that is 8 years old giving him medication was atrocious. He would spit it out no matter what we tried. Until we were told to try these pill pockets.  By far the greatest invention ever for dogs. He can't even tell the pill is inside and if by chance he crumbles the treat in pieces and the pill comes out, be a use of the tasty odor that disguises the actual pill, he'll think it's part of the treat, scoop it right up and pill gets taken!  I highly recommend this product and am blessed to have found it. Thanks guys! =) 06/20/2014
Page 3 of 15 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X