Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Greenies Feline Smart Bites Healthy Skin and Fur PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 5

Options Available: Chicken Flavor - 2.1 oz. Salmon Flavor - 2.1 oz.

Shop Greenies Feline Smart Bites Healthy Skin and Fur
Rated 5 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Elsie I have been giving my cats the digestive care treats and they help so much I had a cat that threw up all the time but since I started giving her the treats she does not throw up any more. I think these treats are awesome! 06/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats LOVE it I can't promise that it works yet, but I'm feeding this to my cats while one is on antibiotics, because I want to promote GOOD bacteria... I also think that senior cats get sluggish stomachs & need a bit of support. The ingredients are great & I can tell you that these 2 cats ADORE the taste! 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by treats are great! I have a cat named Whiskers and he just loves the greenies made for cats. He loves them so much that he begs for them at every opportunity.If it even looks like i'm going into the kitchen he runs ahead hoping for a treat. I have tried all of the treats made for cats.They are the best treats out there for cats.If i ever run out whiskers starts to search for the greenies hoping there is just a few more treats left.Would recommend to everyone. my cat's fur is so soft i can't help but to constantly try to pet him since he has had the treats for soft fur! 10/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Concerned about the Petrolatum My cats loved these and when I was going to order more, there was one review that said, Sorry Greenies, can't give that much Petrolatum to my cats to eat. I concur. Wish Greenies would address this concern AND get rid of the bad stuff. Thanks 09/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works fanstastically! My cat went from being a scraggly outdoor cat, to a wonderful indoor apartment cat. Who knew he could have such a beautiful coat? I started feeding him grain free food with these greenies healthy skin and coat treats, in hope that his dandruff, excessive shedding, and very dull color would go away. Sure enough after about a month of use, his fur is shiny, soft as ever, and he is an extremely happy animal. Even his eyes are glossy and clear. He goes nuts over these! 08/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Addicting to cats I have a Korat who is 13 years old and on prescription food. His coat was showing all the signs of health issues (dandruff, excessive shedding and matting) as well as slow weight loss. I went searching for a solution, starting with the hair ball issue. (Korats have short silky soft hair with no outer coat) Found Greenies hairball control and gave them a try. My cat was tentative about eating them the first time. Thereafter he couldn't wait to get them. In fact, he now demands them everyday at the same time that I originally started giving them to him. The hairball control also helped with constipation issues, but I am now going to add some of the digestive types to his diet, which (if they are anything like the hairball control) should help with that issue even more. After 2 months of using the hairball control, all the coat issues seem to be resolved and his coat looks great. He has also been regaining weight, so the Greenies (being the only change in his prescription diet) are responsible for his turnaround. 08/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by smart bites salmon flavor healthy skin and fur My cat has very dry skin and this is the only thing I've found that works that she will eat. The only problem is I can only find it in the small pkg and it is too expensive to buy that way. Why don't the stores carry it in the larger pkgs. like they do the other flavors. 08/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by two paws up! My cats love their Greenies!! i have had to hid the bag because they tear it open and steal all the treats while i am sleeping. It has done wonders for their coats too! 07/11/2013
Page 2 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X