Greenies Feline Smart Bite Hairball Control PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available: Tuna Flavor - 2.1 oz. Chicken Flavor - 2.1 oz.

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.

  • Zoe's Favorite
    My cat, Zoe, loves Greenies SmartBites. She sits in the front of the pantry waiting for her treats every day. She waits patiently for a period of time, but she lets her humans know if we don't respond quickly enough. Her skin & coat are shiny, and teeth are great! by on 06/09/2016
  • Our two cats love these!
    I have purchased these in tuna and chicken flavor, and both of our cats gobble them up every day! One is a long haired cat who often gets hairballs, and ever since giving her these daily it has reduced the hairballs immensely and her coat is soft and shinier. by on 05/12/2016
  • GREENIES HAIRBALL TREATS
    My cat loves these.   He has a bad time with constipation and I was giving him pumpkin  but had to syringe it to him every other day, which was stressful for both of us.    He is not big on treats, but I thought I would give it a try.   HE LOVED THEM!!   I can't wait to see if they help.    I hope it helps him go regularly so I don't have to go back to the pumpkin.     by on 02/17/2016
  • Me
    This is the best kind of fo out there my friend father dad love the way and are CAT love it  by on 02/14/2016
  • Love the hairball control!
    My long haired cat used to get hair balls frequently and now I give him the greenies hairball treats everyday and he hasn't had one since. Thank you greenies! by on 12/24/2015
  • Happy and healthy kitties
    My cats were both strays and in very bad condition. I was so worried they wouldn't even make it! Then I started getting greenies smart bites and they not only looked better, but they seemed happier and felt better too! They beg to have their treats every day! This is much better than expensive vet bills and medicine. I am so very lucky to have found this wonderful and heathy treat for my kitties! by on 11/24/2014
  • treats are great!
    I have a cat named Whiskers and he just loves the greenies made for cats. He loves them so much that he begs for them at every opportunity.If it even looks like i'm going into the kitchen he runs ahead hoping for a treat. I have tried all of the treats made for cats.They are the best treats out there for cats.If i ever run out whiskers starts to search for the greenies hoping there is just a few more treats left.Would recommend to everyone. my cat's fur is so soft i can't help but to constantly try to pet him since he has had the treats for soft fur! by on 10/17/2013
  • Concerned about the Petrolatum
    My cats loved these and when I was going to order more, there was one review that said, Sorry Greenies, can't give that much Petrolatum to my cats to eat. I concur. Wish Greenies would address this concern AND get rid of the bad stuff. Thanks by on 09/22/2013
  • Helps get rid of hairballs.
    I purchased this product because one of my cats was constantly throwing up hairballs and it was impossible to give her the hairball gel. This has solved the problem. My cats love these things. I shake the bag and they come running. They would eat the whole bag at once if I let them. by on 09/05/2013
  • Works fanstastically!
    My cat went from being a scraggly outdoor cat, to a wonderful indoor apartment cat. Who knew he could have such a beautiful coat? I started feeding him grain free food with these greenies healthy skin and coat treats, in hope that his dandruff, excessive shedding, and very dull color would go away. Sure enough after about a month of use, his fur is shiny, soft as ever, and he is an extremely happy animal. Even his eyes are glossy and clear. He goes nuts over these! by on 08/11/2013
  • Addicting to cats
    I have a Korat who is 13 years old and on prescription food. His coat was showing all the signs of health issues (dandruff, excessive shedding and matting) as well as slow weight loss. I went searching for a solution, starting with the hair ball issue. (Korats have short silky soft hair with no outer coat) Found Greenies hairball control and gave them a try. My cat was tentative about eating them the first time. Thereafter he couldn't wait to get them. In fact, he now demands them everyday at the same time that I originally started giving them to him. The hairball control also helped with constipation issues, but I am now going to add some of the digestive types to his diet, which (if they are anything like the hairball control) should help with that issue even more. After 2 months of using the hairball control, all the coat issues seem to be resolved and his coat looks great. He has also been regaining weight, so the Greenies (being the only change in his prescription diet) are responsible for his turnaround. by on 08/10/2013
  • smart bites salmon flavor healthy skin and fur
    My cat has very dry skin and this is the only thing I've found that works that she will eat. The only problem is I can only find it in the small pkg and it is too expensive to buy that way. Why don't the stores carry it in the larger pkgs. like they do the other flavors. by on 08/07/2013
  • two paws up!
    My cats love their Greenies!! i have had to hid the bag because they tear it open and steal all the treats while i am sleeping. It has done wonders for their coats too! by on 07/11/2013
  • Smart bites for skin & hair are amazing!
    I recently bought the Feline Greenies for my kitties Hair and Skin. She has been having a dry skin problem recently and I have been using stuff on her skin to moisturize but it wasnt working as well as I thought it should. Tried these treats out. Fed them to her every day, about 5-8 pieces a day. Her fur started becoming more softer and it started growing back much more faster. These treats are by far the best I have ever used. by on 03/25/2013
  • Smart bites are great!
    Both my cats had been on the regular Greenies for years. I was thrilled that they loved them because they have a genetic problem that destroys their teeth & Greenies have slowed the progress of the disease. After recent extractions they had too few teeth to chew them, so I tried the Smart Bites. They love them too! Also, 1 cat has to take meds for her thyroid. I cut one of the biscuits in 1/2 & bury the pill in the soft center. She still thinks she's getting a treat & it has made the process of pill-giving much less traumatic for her. I had tried the Greenies Pill Pockets, but she wouldn't eat them so this has been a great alternative! by on 03/20/2013
  • A Real Treat!
    Our cat, who is very picky, loves these as well as the regular Greenies. It's great to have an alternate (and healthy) treat for her! by on 02/07/2013
  • Great product, highly recommended
    Our Kokomo's nickname is Greenie kitty. She loves the orginal Greenie and now loves the new Smartbites in all the flavors. Thank you for making this product. by on 02/05/2013
  • Smartbites
    My cats love these treats. They've had all flavors and ask for more! They don't get "junk treats" any longer. by on 01/28/2013
  • hairball treats
    My Kitty hasn't had one hairball since I started giving her the treats about 3 weeks ago! by on 01/25/2013
  • Best Cat Treat
    Santa left our cat (Moscato) some delicious treats in her stocking this year that she absolutely adores. She can't wait for the Easter Bunny to bring some more!!! by on 01/23/2013
  • DIgestive Smartbites
    My elderly cat has digestive issues and was frequently constipated. I decided to try the digestive treats..not only does she love them, but she's not constipated anymore. by on 12/07/2012
  • SmartBites Healthy Skin & Fur
    My cat is usually indifferent to treats. She now runs to me when I get the bag out of the cupboard. I have noticed a great difference in how soft and smooth her fur is. Had to buy more even though I wasn't out because the store was almost sold out! by on 11/23/2012
  • Feline Greenies
    I was concerned for my cats dental health, bought these yesterday and my cat absolutely loves them! =^_^= by on 11/03/2012
  • Great for the tummy!
    I had to change my kitty's diet after she was having all kinds of tummy troubles. I was worried that I wouldn't be able to find a treat that she enjoyed as much as the lesser quality ones she was eating. I gave her the Digestive Care treats and she just ate them up! Plus, they don't hurt her little tummy! We just bought our 2nd bag, plus a bag of the Hairball Control treats. She's a happy kitty and I'm a happy mommy! by on 11/02/2012
  • first crunchie treat my cats love!!
    Started to look at this website with bag in hand...cats climbing all over me to get more! Had to put back in drawer! So...these are great. My guys always walked away from other crunchy treats--not these. Have only tried hairball formula, but will def. buy the others too. by on 10/31/2012
  • SmartBites - Hairball product
    My cat LOVES these treats. I need to run out and get some more and stock up. by on 09/27/2012
  • Greenies Smart Treats
    I just bought a pack of the Digestive Treats and gave my cat some this morning. He just loves every bite of them. by on 09/27/2012
  • My Cats Love These!
    The only issue I have is the bags are so small! & the local stores are always sold out :) by on 09/21/2012
  • Cat Loves it
    My cat loves the Smarbite for hairball control on the tuna flavor, for the moment I open the bag he knows there is something for him there and he goes all crazy. He eats it in no time. I have only had my cat for amonth but haven't seen yet the first hairball. I also brush him daily. (Short hair cat) by on 08/20/2012
  • My cats love them!
    I have two senior cats who I have never been able to get to eat treats. I have tried several different brands but gave up. I tried these and they couldn't get enough. I'm so glad to have found some hairball control treats that they will actually eat. by on 08/20/2012
  • Feline Greenies
    My cats love the Succulent Beef Flavor cat treats. One of my cats will break into the bag if I leave it unattended. by on 08/12/2012
Page 1 of 1 1