Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Greenies Feline Oven Roasted Chicken Flavor PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 7

Options Available: 5.5 oz. 2.5 oz. 5.5 oz

Shop Greenies Feline Oven Roasted Chicken Flavor
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat LOVES these!She comes running whenever she sees the bag come out, or hears it crinkling. If she had her way, she would probably eat the whole bag at once. The only thing is that she eats them so quickly that I am not sure that she's even chewing...LOL! So I don't know about the help with dental cleaning, but it works great as a positive reward for training purposes. She really loves them...all the flavors. 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat went nuts I bought the dental treats for my cat. He absolutely loves them. He kept pestering me for more and would not leave me alone until I gave him some I picked him up to pet him and immediately noticed his breath was sweet. This will be something I will be buying more of. 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Fran My cat love these treats so much she will do tricks to get them. I am so happy since they are healthy for her and are low in calories. 12/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by My cats love them! My two cats love these things (Healthy Skin & Fur - Chicken). The only problem is that my cats eat these so fast that they just swallow the nuggets whole - no chewing, ever! Doesn't that defeat the idea of dental cleaning? Hence the 4 stars. 11/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by not all it could be My cats have loved Feline Greenies in beef and tuna flavor. Now the ingredient pannel has changed, ever so little, but cats won't touch the new dental treats. 11/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat is NUTS for feline greenies My cat waits for these treats everyday and will drag an empty bag out of the trash! He looooooooves them so much I have to keep him well stocked! And they are good for his teeth which makes me happy! 11/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5by It used to be five stars for five cats You have changed the formula on your Tuna treats and now my disappointed five cats will no longer eat their once-favourite treat! Please, can you go back to the old formula? 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Nom Noms Rudis crunches and munches every morsel. She's probably devour the bag if we let her. 10/05/2012
Page 4 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X