Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Greenies Feline Oven Roasted Chicken Flavor PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 5

Options Available: 5.5 oz. 2.5 oz. 5.5 oz

Shop Greenies Feline Oven Roasted Chicken Flavor
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat LOVES these!She comes running whenever she sees the bag come out, or hears it crinkling. If she had her way, she would probably eat the whole bag at once. The only thing is that she eats them so quickly that I am not sure that she's even chewing...LOL! So I don't know about the help with dental cleaning, but it works great as a positive reward for training purposes. She really loves them...all the flavors. 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat went nuts I bought the dental treats for my cat. He absolutely loves them. He kept pestering me for more and would not leave me alone until I gave him some I picked him up to pet him and immediately noticed his breath was sweet. This will be something I will be buying more of. 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Fran My cat love these treats so much she will do tricks to get them. I am so happy since they are healthy for her and are low in calories. 12/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by My cats love them! My two cats love these things (Healthy Skin & Fur - Chicken). The only problem is that my cats eat these so fast that they just swallow the nuggets whole - no chewing, ever! Doesn't that defeat the idea of dental cleaning? Hence the 4 stars. 11/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by not all it could be My cats have loved Feline Greenies in beef and tuna flavor. Now the ingredient pannel has changed, ever so little, but cats won't touch the new dental treats. 11/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat is NUTS for feline greenies My cat waits for these treats everyday and will drag an empty bag out of the trash! He looooooooves them so much I have to keep him well stocked! And they are good for his teeth which makes me happy! 11/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5by It used to be five stars for five cats You have changed the formula on your Tuna treats and now my disappointed five cats will no longer eat their once-favourite treat! Please, can you go back to the old formula? 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Nom Noms Rudis crunches and munches every morsel. She's probably devour the bag if we let her. 10/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Lovey Loves 'em! Our 10 year old Lovey is a 'tuna' freak! Yesterday I picked up the Tuna dental treats. I decided to alternate tuna then Tuna treats...she enjoys both and after a couple servings she seemed very satisfied...so am I! 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by These Are Awesome!! My cat goes bananas for these treats and absolutely loves them. I give them to her for good behavior, trick rewarding, and because I love her. They come in an excellent amount and are healthy for her too. Made all those baby teeth come out smoothly and she loves them! 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Greenies My cat "Angel" loves these! She "requests" to clean her teeth 3 to 4 times a day. Her vet says her teeth and gums look great! Keep giving her Greenies. The vet told Angel she has a good mom. 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy cat treats they will love. I absolutely love greenies and so do my two cats, one Persian one Himalayan. My cats perk up just by touching the bag. Thank you for making a great product that provides healthy teeth and great nutrition, unlike some treats. My only thought is my cats love them so much they swallow them whole perhaps a new slightly larger size or different shape that cats I'll love to CRUNCH! 08/24/2012
Page 3 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X