Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 10

Options Available: 100+lbs - Jumbo - 4 Treats, 12oz. 50 to 100 lbs - Large - 8 Treats, 12oz. 50 to 100 lbs - Large - 12 Treats, 18oz. 50 to 100 lbs - Large - 17 Treats, 27oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 6 Treats, 6oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 12 Treats, 12oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 18 Treats, 18oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 27 Treats, 27oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 10 Treats, 6oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 20 Treats, 12oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 30 Treats, 18oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 45 Treats, 27oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 22 Treats, 6oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 43 Treats, 12oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 65 Treats, 18oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 96 Treats, 27oz.

Shop Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by My Dogs Go NutsMy dogs would rather have Greenies than any other treat I can offer them. I believe they provide benefits to their teeth and gums (dental cleanings have not had to be as frequent since they have been receiving Greenies daily), are easily digestible and, seemingly, very palatable, too. If I have any complaint whatsoever about this product, it is that they could be less expensive. I have seven dogs and therefore go through a box of 50 per week (for a monthly cost of at least $100 for Greenies alone!). 04/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome and Edible ProductI will rate this product a 10 on a scale of 10. My pitbull waits patiently every morning for her greenies treat. She likes it very much and it takes her less than a minute to chew on it. I purchase the large size (10 in a packet) and it usually lasts for about 2 weeks since I give her 1 every other day. The price is not too expensive compared to what other stores charge for the same item. I would recommend greenies chewable product to all dog lovers; I'm sure once you try it you will never regret buying greenies for your dog. 04/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Lowest price and fast shipping!I accidentally clicked on PetCareRx's ad banner at a pet classified site. I was glad to find out that PetCareRx offers the lowest price for Teeenie Greenies. I bought 3 big bags of Greenies on the spot. I am glad that I found PetCareRx and I am sure my dog is too! 03/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by GREENIES=YUMMIES!Oskar LOVES Greenies. No matter where he is in the house, as soon as he hears me open the jar where I keep them Oskar is there ready for his Greenie! They are a bit pricey but worth the look on Oskar's face when he sees them. I usually alternate between regular and large Greenies to cut down on my costs, neither last long in the house. 01/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves these.Non-messy,my australian-shepperd really loves this treat. Her teeth look really clean. 08/11/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Greenie LoverSizi Q runs to the couch every morning atprecisely 9:00AM and whines for her teeniegreenie. She loves them! 06/10/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Buddy LOVES themBuddy loves this treat. He gets one every night AFTER he finishes his dinner. When he is finished with his food, he comes and gets me to take me to his bowl to show me he is finished, sits down and waits for his Greenie! 04/27/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs can't get enoughBrandi and Bailey can't wait to go out in the morning, get their job done and come inside for their greenie treat! 04/12/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by my shepherds LOVE the Greeniesmainly, they're not full of junk that can kill your pet. mine just love them and it keeps them busy also if they're bored. 03/27/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Wild for Greeniesmy dogs go nuts for Greenies. i wish they came in a larger size because the cost really adds up; i can't afford to give them daily. Best treat yet! 03/02/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by great tasting and healthymy dogs go crazy when they see the bag. they are full of pep and energy. Thry dont rest heavy on their stomach like some treats 02/21/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Gone Wild for GreeniesMy Labrador Diva loves Greenies, which has recently been a new treat for her. Since Diva does not like to sit still long, it was tough taking care of her teeth and gums without spending a lot of money at the vet’s office. After I started giving Diva her Greenies, I noticed a change in her teeth (whiter and cleaner). She also loves the taste of them, and does not hesitate to chew them up. I was pleased that my last order was a “bonus pack” and included extra Greenies, as the cost of giving them to her daily adds up. I would like to see a larger quantity offered as larger quantities generally offer a better discount. 12/29/2005
Page 9 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X