Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 10

Options Available: 100+lbs - Jumbo - 4 Treats, 12oz. 50 to 100 lbs - Large - 8 Treats, 12oz. 50 to 100 lbs - Large - 12 Treats, 18oz. 50 to 100 lbs - Large - 17 Treats, 27oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 6 Treats, 6oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 12 Treats, 12oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 18 Treats, 18oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 27 Treats, 27oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 10 Treats, 6oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 20 Treats, 12oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 30 Treats, 18oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 45 Treats, 27oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 22 Treats, 6oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 43 Treats, 12oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 65 Treats, 18oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 96 Treats, 27oz.

Shop Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Keeps his breath fresh and teeth clean too!My dog has REALLY BAD breath when we got him as a stray. His teeth were rotten. We have since had the vet cleaned his teeth, but the Greenies definitely help maintain his teeth and breath till the next vet visit. He LOVES them and gets 1 every week! 06/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy DogsOur two shih tzus who are very fussy about their treats look forward each evening to their greenies. They truly enjoy them and we are pleased because we know that they are good for them! 06/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by First Treat My Dog Loves That Is Good For HerI have one of those fussy dogs that only wants people food. After my neighbor gave my dog a small piece of a Greenie, she went nuts over them. He buys the bigger ones and puts them in the mircowave, heats them and then cuts them with a scissors. Since then I do the same and she comes to me and brings me to where I keep them. I have never had a dog that loved a treat as much as she loves "Greenies" 06/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Greenie GangGreenies are a great product. I have 3 dogs who are crazy for them15 yr old mini poodle/ girl not many teeth left a rescue dog i have had 8 yrs5yr old Shitzu a boy /purchased the sweetest dog ever. 3yr old Shitzu girl/ rescue dog overweight and snores but we luv sweetieThey are give 1 greenie a day in the evening Their teeth are in good shape and do not have a breath problem 05/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Molly's favoriteMy Pekepoo Molly considers this dental product a treat. Greenies are her absolute favorite. Her vet constantly comments on the whiteness of her teeth and her clean breath. 05/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs get possesive over these treats like its their childI have 2 dogs and both love the greenies so much they even get possesive over it like its their child. They'll growl when people come near them and their greenies, no other dog treat can do this for em. I had to throw out all the extra treats I used to buy in bulk after I introduced em to greenies. 05/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by good nite lureI use the greenie to lure our Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier to bed every night. It's so much easier than trying to brush her teeth - and she doesn't have "doggie breath"! 05/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by GreeniesMy dog loves these. Although they don't clean his teeth as I anticipated, he loves this snack and it doesn't upset his stomach. Being a 13 year old Beagle, he still has an appetite to eat anything and everything but it doesn't always stay down. Greenies have never caused him any problems and he seems to like to new chewy ones better than the older ones. 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Stanley LOVESSSS greenies!I def recommend these!!! my dog loves these but i think every dog is different. 04/26/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by Bogie loves greenies. However, I agree with other owners that they are pricey. Bogie gets one every other day because of the expense. 04/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Superior Product!!!Wouldn't think of being out of these at our house....and good for the "chil'ren"too! 04/19/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by Product Review Bogie loves greenies. However, I agree with other owners that they are pricey. Bogie gets one every other day because of the expense. 04/19/2008
Page 8 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X