Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 14

Options Available: 100+lbs - Jumbo - 4 Treats, 12oz. 50 to 100 lbs - Large - 8 Treats, 12oz. 50 to 100 lbs - Large - 12 Treats, 18oz. 50 to 100 lbs - Large - 17 Treats, 27oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 6 Treats, 6oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 12 Treats, 12oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 18 Treats, 18oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 27 Treats, 27oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 10 Treats, 6oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 20 Treats, 12oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 30 Treats, 18oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 45 Treats, 27oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 22 Treats, 6oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 43 Treats, 12oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 65 Treats, 18oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 96 Treats, 27oz.

Shop Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by One happy dog!I bought these as a trial for my 3 yr old Havanese, Cupid.Can I tell you how excited he is everytime we go for the bag! He sees it as a treat and therefore there's no headaches trying to clean his teeth because he loves them!! They're basically a self-cleaning treat!I would definitely recommend! 10/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great productMy dog loves greenies. They are easily digestable which is important because she inhales her treats. 10/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Greenies dental chews (teenie) I have a 8year old Shih Tzu and a 3 year old maltese mix. The only treat I give them is Greenies! The quality of this product is very good, and my 3 year old's teeth are so nice now. Best Dog Treat ever. Thank You 08/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Lilly Loves Her GreeniesLilly enjoys getting her Greenies a couple of times a week. They help to keep her teeth clean and breath fresh!! 07/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Work well, likes, but doesn't love them These were recommended by the pet store as being the best teeth chews available.  After using them for several months, the vet said our Havanese's teeth were fine and needed no further treatment  or cleaning.  He doesn't eat them as readily as he does his Wellness treats but, he does eat them after a few moments when he realizes there is nothing else coming.  Encouraging is that he breaks off pieces and chews hard which is what dental chews are all about. I guess if he liked them as much as his treats, he'd swallow without chewing, defeating their purpose.  Overall, a good product which we will continue to use. 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love these!I just started using these, don't know if they will achieve the dental result hoped for, but both my older dog and younger dog love them. They are expensive, is the down side. 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Very Impressed I have a Chocolate Labrador Retriever (11 years old) and a Cane Corso (Italien Mastiff 8 months old). I started feeding these to my dogs about a week ago due to the fact that my lab has always had bad breath and I want my Cane Corso's teeth to be kept really clean since they use them a lot. My lab eats almost anything and she adore's these treats. My Cane Corso on the other hand is usually very suspicious of any new toys or treats we give her (She's a guard dog so she's supposed to be suspicious) but as soon as I gave it too her she devoured it. I wasn't completely convinced at first about these treats due to their high price and the odor that came out of the bag was quite terrible. But after a week of use im very pleased to report that it was money well spent and I shall continue buying these treats in the future. Within two days of giving them to my dogs both of their breaths are now very fresh and it's persuading to see all the other good reviews out there. Overall these are great treats in my opinion and besides there expensive price I am very satisfied. 05/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Dogs love them!I give one of these to each of my Lasha Apsa's everyday. They love them. One of them had tarter build up and the Greenies took care of it. Their breath smells better and their teeth look better. I would highly recommend these! 04/17/2014
Page 5 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X