Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 10

Options Available: 100+lbs - Jumbo - 4 Treats, 12oz. 50 to 100 lbs - Large - 8 Treats, 12oz. 50 to 100 lbs - Large - 12 Treats, 18oz. 50 to 100 lbs - Large - 17 Treats, 27oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 6 Treats, 6oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 12 Treats, 12oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 18 Treats, 18oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 27 Treats, 27oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 10 Treats, 6oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 20 Treats, 12oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 30 Treats, 18oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 45 Treats, 27oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 22 Treats, 6oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 43 Treats, 12oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 65 Treats, 18oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 96 Treats, 27oz.

Shop Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Greenies Rule! My pitbull loves Greenies. He craves bluegrass (no other kind of grass will do), especially when it first comes up or right after a rain. I hope the Greenies help to satisfy that desire for fresh greens. His teeth and gums are always very healthy and clean, thanks to the Greenies. 10/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Must be pretty good! While shopping in the Dog treat aisle today, I saw the Greenies treat, and decided to give them a try with our Purebred Shepherd. I bought the 25-50 lbs Regular treats. We brought them home, and I opened the box and gave Dex one to sample. At this point I had my doubts as he seems not to enjoy rawhide type bones, but this was gone inside a few minutes. It would seem Greenies is a new hit here in our house. 10/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Chew My Golden Ret., Lucy, loves these. She gets a Greenie in the eve. & seems to know what time it is for her chew. I believe it really helps keep her teeth clean. 10/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by picky dogs my 3 dogs love greenies. They usually drop other treat and walk away. I also have a poodle to is allergic to everything. But greenies she has no problems. They are great and really the only chew Tara can have so once a day is good for them all. 09/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great treat & teeth cleaning.I supplement these with regular brushing and my dog loves the taste. 09/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great treat & teeth cleaning. I supplement these with regular brushing and my dog loves the taste. 09/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for dogs with sensitive teeth. My dog, (an Aussie) just recently had to get her teeth pulled. They were starting to fallout and were starting to cause her a great deal of pain. The Vet said to start feeding her chewy dental treats with soft food. I was told that Greenies were healthy and amazing for older dogs. I bought some at the local market and my Aussie went to town on them! She loves the taste, (I picked up 'boiled chicken' ones) loves how chewy they are, and I love seeing her eating and chewing on things again. I also picked up some Pill Pockets made by Greenie so I'm assuming she'll take to them like a duck in water. 08/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by GREENIES DENTAL CHEWS MY DOG JUST LOVES THESE HE WANTS THEM ALL. HE SEES THE BAG SITS AND STARES AT IT BEGGING 08/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by These are awesome I will start by saying that I have the 2 pickiest Labrador Retrievers ever!. Short of duck jerkey, there are very few treats or chews that interest these two snobby girls! In fact with most treats or chews they simply look at me like I'm crazy, drop the item and walk away. I noticed the younger dog's teeth were beginning to look a little yellow at the gum line so I stopped at the pet store in search of a chew to remedy this situation. The guy behind the counter recommended Greenies Dental Chews. "Seriously"! I thought to myself, they will never eat these green things! So, I declined to buy a bag and instead bought 2 individually wrapped jumbo chews. Was that ever a mistake as I could not believe my eyes when I unwrapped the Greenies and both labs not only didn't drop them and walk away but protectively took the Greenies and ran to the living room. Being shocked at the fact that they did not drop them and walk away....I followed them into the living room only to find them engrossed in knawing on the Greenies! I can only image the look that must have been on my face. You can believe that I will be stopping at the Pet supply store on ;my way home from work tomorrow to buy the biggest bag of Greenies Dental chews that I can find! 08/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The chew that made the trick!! We recently rescued a two year old dog that we named Will, Will cause he had the will to survive in the wilderness... when we found him he didn't have good teeth, he had lots of tartar buildup. We had tried different treats and chews but none that he was really crazy about. When we introduced the Greenies, from the first bite, he totally fell in love with them and we started to notice a difference after the first bag. Thanks to you guys, Will has a better breath and a cleaner set of teeth. 08/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Ruby loves!!!! My 11 year old cocker Ruby loves her greenies. With her lifetime of use vet's can't believe how great her teeth are. 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Our Australian shepherd gives these 5 stars! Our 22 month old aussie looks fwd to his daily dose of Greenie bone! He does not let us forget when it is "Greenie time" each day! Bentley has fluorescent white teeth and we hope to keep them that way. Greenies are a big part of Bentley's dental care routine. Thank you for making Greenies for all of our dogs! 01/25/2013
Page 5 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X