Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 10

Options Available: 100+lbs - Jumbo - 4 Treats, 12oz. 50 to 100 lbs - Large - 8 Treats, 12oz. 50 to 100 lbs - Large - 12 Treats, 18oz. 50 to 100 lbs - Large - 17 Treats, 27oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 6 Treats, 6oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 12 Treats, 12oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 18 Treats, 18oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 27 Treats, 27oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 10 Treats, 6oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 20 Treats, 12oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 30 Treats, 18oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 45 Treats, 27oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 22 Treats, 6oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 43 Treats, 12oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 65 Treats, 18oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 96 Treats, 27oz.

Shop Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Work well, likes, but doesn't love them These were recommended by the pet store as being the best teeth chews available.  After using them for several months, the vet said our Havanese's teeth were fine and needed no further treatment  or cleaning.  He doesn't eat them as readily as he does his Wellness treats but, he does eat them after a few moments when he realizes there is nothing else coming.  Encouraging is that he breaks off pieces and chews hard which is what dental chews are all about. I guess if he liked them as much as his treats, he'd swallow without chewing, defeating their purpose.  Overall, a good product which we will continue to use. 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love these!I just started using these, don't know if they will achieve the dental result hoped for, but both my older dog and younger dog love them. They are expensive, is the down side. 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Very Impressed I have a Chocolate Labrador Retriever (11 years old) and a Cane Corso (Italien Mastiff 8 months old). I started feeding these to my dogs about a week ago due to the fact that my lab has always had bad breath and I want my Cane Corso's teeth to be kept really clean since they use them a lot. My lab eats almost anything and she adore's these treats. My Cane Corso on the other hand is usually very suspicious of any new toys or treats we give her (She's a guard dog so she's supposed to be suspicious) but as soon as I gave it too her she devoured it. I wasn't completely convinced at first about these treats due to their high price and the odor that came out of the bag was quite terrible. But after a week of use im very pleased to report that it was money well spent and I shall continue buying these treats in the future. Within two days of giving them to my dogs both of their breaths are now very fresh and it's persuading to see all the other good reviews out there. Overall these are great treats in my opinion and besides there expensive price I am very satisfied. 05/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Dogs love them!I give one of these to each of my Lasha Apsa's everyday. They love them. One of them had tarter build up and the Greenies took care of it. Their breath smells better and their teeth look better. I would highly recommend these! 04/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves em Starting feeding sweet pea on this and she loves. She noes when I get the treats out  04/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog thinks they ar a TREAT!I love the fact that they are affective and my dog loves the taste! 03/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is greatMy dog absolutely loves Greenies. He has a very sensitive stomach so I have to be careful with the treats that I give him. I have tried the dental treats from grocery stores and he got sick. He does like the Nyla dental treats but not as much as Greenies. Usually about one hour after he gets his breakfast I give him a Greenie and even knows what I mean now when I say Greenie. He is a small dog so I really have to make sure that he gets proper dental care since small dogs are prone to dental problems. The only issue I have is that they are about $1.00 a piece. I try to wait until I have a coupon or something to get them but most times I don't. He loves them and they are good for him so as long as I can afford them he will continue to get one a day 01/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product.My small dog (abt. 12-14 lbs.) has always been plagued with "bad breath", so I welcome this product--it does seem to help. Our big Dobie mix also loves them. 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves theseThese Greenies are very good for my dogs teeth. Since he is a pug and does not chew well these help get the tartar off his teeth. also he can not chew through them as easily as other dental chews and I make him chew all around his mouth not a problem since he loves them. 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Greenies for all!I've never seen a dog that didn't love Greenies .. EVER!! 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Item My precious dog loves these!! She does most of her tricks and dog lessons knowing she is getting it but they do cost alot of money. 11/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Product Gianni, my Wolf Sable Pomeranian. He loves these GREENIES!  I was scared at first due to the color and thought it may stain his coat. As I have researched it, that is not the case. I'm a Dental Student and I think these are by far the BEST for dogs Oral Health! 11/06/2013
Page 4 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X