Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 2

Options Available: 50 to 100 lbs - Large - 8 Treats, 12oz. 50 to 100 lbs - Large - 12 Treats, 18oz. 50 to 100 lbs - Large - 17 Treats, 27oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 6 Treats, 6oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 12 Treats, 12oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 18 Treats, 18oz. 25 to 50 lbs - Regular - 27 Treats, 27oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 10 Treats, 6oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 20 Treats, 12oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 30 Treats, 18oz. 15 to 25 lbs - Petite - 45 Treats, 27oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 22 Treats, 6oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 43 Treats, 12oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 65 Treats, 18oz. 5 to 15 lbs - Teenie - 96 Treats, 27oz.

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.

  • My Dogs Go Nuts
    My dogs would rather have Greenies than any other treat I can offer them. I believe they provide benefits to their teeth and gums (dental cleanings have not had to be as frequent since they have been receiving Greenies daily), are easily digestible and, seemingly, very palatable, too. If I have any complaint whatsoever about this product, it is that they could be less expensive. I have seven dogs and therefore go through a box of 50 per week (for a monthly cost of at least $100 for Greenies alone!). by on 04/03/2008
  • Awesome and Edible Product
    I will rate this product a 10 on a scale of 10. My pitbull waits patiently every morning for her greenies treat. She likes it very much and it takes her less than a minute to chew on it. I purchase the large size (10 in a packet) and it usually lasts for about 2 weeks since I give her 1 every other day. The price is not too expensive compared to what other stores charge for the same item. I would recommend greenies chewable product to all dog lovers; I'm sure once you try it you will never regret buying greenies for your dog. by on 04/02/2008
  • Lowest price and fast shipping!
    I accidentally clicked on PetCareRx's ad banner at a pet classified site. I was glad to find out that PetCareRx offers the lowest price for Teeenie Greenies. I bought 3 big bags of Greenies on the spot. I am glad that I found PetCareRx and I am sure my dog is too! by on 03/31/2008
  • GREENIES=YUMMIES!
    Oskar LOVES Greenies. No matter where he is in the house, as soon as he hears me open the jar where I keep them Oskar is there ready for his Greenie! They are a bit pricey but worth the look on Oskar's face when he sees them. I usually alternate between regular and large Greenies to cut down on my costs, neither last long in the house. by on 01/25/2008
  • My dog loves these.
    Non-messy,my australian-shepperd really loves this treat. Her teeth look really clean. by on 08/11/2007
  • Greenie Lover
    Sizi Q runs to the couch every morning atprecisely 9:00AM and whines for her teeniegreenie. She loves them! by on 06/10/2007
  • Buddy LOVES them
    Buddy loves this treat. He gets one every night AFTER he finishes his dinner. When he is finished with his food, he comes and gets me to take me to his bowl to show me he is finished, sits down and waits for his Greenie! by on 04/27/2007
  • My dogs can't get enough
    Brandi and Bailey can't wait to go out in the morning, get their job done and come inside for their greenie treat! by on 04/12/2007
  • my shepherds LOVE the Greenies
    mainly, they're not full of junk that can kill your pet. mine just love them and it keeps them busy also if they're bored. by on 03/27/2007
  • Wild for Greenies
    my dogs go nuts for Greenies. i wish they came in a larger size because the cost really adds up; i can't afford to give them daily. Best treat yet! by on 03/02/2007
  • great tasting and healthy
    my dogs go crazy when they see the bag. they are full of pep and energy. Thry dont rest heavy on their stomach like some treats by on 02/21/2007
  • Gone Wild for Greenies
    My Labrador Diva loves Greenies, which has recently been a new treat for her. Since Diva does not like to sit still long, it was tough taking care of her teeth and gums without spending a lot of money at the vet’s office. After I started giving Diva her Greenies, I noticed a change in her teeth (whiter and cleaner). She also loves the taste of them, and does not hesitate to chew them up. I was pleased that my last order was a “bonus pack” and included extra Greenies, as the cost of giving them to her daily adds up. I would like to see a larger quantity offered as larger quantities generally offer a better discount. by on 12/29/2005
  • Expensive, though saves money in long run, I'm sure
    Wonderful product. My 3 dogs and 3 cats go nuts for their greenies and they are great for their health. You can see the difference in their teeth immediately. I have to watch the animals not to fight over them. They don't like to share! by on 12/04/2005
  • Greenies
    Greenies are the best thing that has happened to our dogs. They love them, however, they are expensive and you can't be too generous with them. It is difficult for low income people to buy them. They clean the teeth and freshen the breath........................................My next comment is that I cannot find different sizes and prices on your site. I only get one price and one size. When I buy, I like to buy in a larger quantity as I have three little dogs and buying by individual packages is out of the question. by on 03/14/2005
  • Do your dog a favor!
    My miniSchnauzer won't let me go to bed without reminding me it's time for her Greenie. She loves them so much, she has ME trained! They are her favorite treat, and they are a lot healthier for her than any other treat on the market that I know of. They clean her teeth, freshen her breath and according to my vet, they aid digestion. If I even say the word "Greenie", she dances and prances! And my cat loves the Greenie Bits so much, she knocked an unguarded bag off the table too let the dog rip it open so they could both have a feast! However, my mom's cats can't figure out what to do with the Greenie Bits. I can't say enough good things about Greenies. All I ask is that you leave some in stock for us ;) by on 02/10/2005
  • Greenies the best tasting toothbrush for animals
    We give our fox terrier greenies to control tartar on his teeth. He will do just about anything for one. The vet cannot believe how clean his teeth are. If we would have his teeth cleaned, he would have to be sedated, so this is by far a better alternative. We buy greenie chips for our cat, which equally loves them. by on 01/13/2005
Page 2 of 2 12