Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Glyco-Flex III Bite Sized Chews PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

Glycoflex III Bite-Sized Chews are part of a program that combats joint deterioration in geriatric and working dogs. It will give your dog relief from pain associated with arthritis. Glycoflex III SoftChews can be used in all breeds of dogs.

Options Available: 120 count

Shop Glyco-Flex III Bite Sized Chews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Effectiveness It has not help yet - our dog has been on it for about 3 weeks, so it may be too soon to tell. 05/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by It really worksWe have 2 German Shepherds and both are extremely active. The elder of the two started showing signs of progressive arthritis and was reluctant to jump up into the truck when going for a ride. Since we have been using Glycoflex she now jumps up with no hesitation whatsoever. I was skeptical about how it worked but after reading other reviews and trying it myself I now know that this will be a staple for all my dogs. 05/21/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by This product was stale.GlycoFlex works great for my dogs arthritis and I had no problem with speedy delivery. However, they were stale and dry. Will not order again. 05/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by priceHaving to give 3 of these a day to our dog, it gets expensive. A bag only last about 3 weeks or less. 09/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful results.I took my 7 yr old pit/lab to the vet as he was favoring a leg. Turns out he has some arthritis. The vet prescribed a steroid based medication. After researching it I discovered this is not good for them. I read the reviews on this product and have seen a huge difference in his gait in just two weeks. He thinks they are snacks and loves them. I will definitely continue to order them. 07/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy TreatWe have been using Glyco-Flex for our girl since she began to have joint issues a few years ago. Subsequently, she needed surgery but this product has been terrific with easing and reducing inflammation. She's a 90 lb.Labrador and we noticed that with use of this product, she is more likely to get off the sofa and head out for a walk. She enjoys the taste and looks forward to her treat. One issue with Glyco-Flex; make sure to seal the bag, the chews will become dry if exposed. 02/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by I saw results in my lab after a week of giving them to her.My 13 year old lab was having difficulty with stiffness in her hips as she had an old injury and not able to get much exercise. In about a week I noticed she was walking better. She is very picky about what she eats and she gobbles them down. I wish they weren't so pricy. 02/16/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by The product is ok for larger dogs.I thought that they would be smaller. I really needed the mini size! So I have to cut them. Not too happy. 11/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing ResultsWe have a dog from the pound that is 15 and a half years old. This product has made a significant difference in the way she is able to move and function. I truly believe it has made a difference in her life 10/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by This product really works!We have been using this product for several months and have noticed a vast improvement in the movement of our dogs. 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by GlycoFlesIII Bite-Sized ChewsMy 10 year old cocker had arthritis & joint pain so bad he couldn't get around much, my vet sugested this product, I started him on it & in a month he was running with my 3 year old rat terrier. 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Go Glycoflex!These bite size chews have helped our dog Bailey put a little skip back in his step. He is moving more easily. 08/12/2012
Page 1 of 2 1 2
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X