Glyco-Flex III Bite Sized Chews PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Glycoflex III Bite-Sized Chews are part of a program that combats joint deterioration in geriatric and working dogs. It will give your dog relief from pain associated with arthritis. Glycoflex III SoftChews can be used in all breeds of dogs.

Options Available: 120 count

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.

  • These are AWESOME
    These treats are wonderful!!! Our 105 lb 8 year old German Shepherd (Jetta) has had issues with some minor hip displasia in the past as well as stiffness and discomfort. We bought supplements in pill form and were forced to slather them with peanut butter or stuffed into treats endlessly. These treats are a wonder!!!!!! She LOVES them - and from the smell of them alone we know she believes she's getting spoiled whenever she gets one. I have noticed her mobility and pain levels have greatly improved since introducing these treats into her daily routine. Highly recommend stocking up! by on 04/03/2018
  • She Loves Them!
    My Vet recommended these for my dog because she has hip dysplasia and can get very stiff. Since being on these supplements she moves more quickly and does not seem to be in as much pain. by on 12/30/2017
  • great quality - happy/healthy dog
    Our 7 year old German Shepherd LOVES these chews!! She has exhibited early signs of hip displasia and joint discomfort. We used to smother pills in peanut butter - SUCH A HASSLE!!! She adores these treats and practically inhales them. We've noticed improved mobility and less discomfort after several months of supplementing these regularly into her diet. We will be ordering these regularly going forward. by on 12/27/2017
  • Effectiveness
    It has not help yet - our dog has been on it for about 3 weeks, so it may be too soon to tell. by on 05/31/2016
  • It really works
    We have 2 German Shepherds and both are extremely active. The elder of the two started showing signs of progressive arthritis and was reluctant to jump up into the truck when going for a ride. Since we have been using Glycoflex she now jumps up with no hesitation whatsoever. I was skeptical about how it worked but after reading other reviews and trying it myself I now know that this will be a staple for all my dogs. by on 05/21/2015
  • This product was stale.
    GlycoFlex works great for my dogs arthritis and I had no problem with speedy delivery. However, they were stale and dry. Will not order again. by on 05/08/2015
  • price
    Having to give 3 of these a day to our dog, it gets expensive. A bag only last about 3 weeks or less. by on 09/20/2014
  • Wonderful results.
    I took my 7 yr old pit/lab to the vet as he was favoring a leg. Turns out he has some arthritis. The vet prescribed a steroid based medication. After researching it I discovered this is not good for them. I read the reviews on this product and have seen a huge difference in his gait in just two weeks. He thinks they are snacks and loves them. I will definitely continue to order them. by on 07/15/2014
  • Healthy Treat
    We have been using Glyco-Flex for our girl since she began to have joint issues a few years ago. Subsequently, she needed surgery but this product has been terrific with easing and reducing inflammation. She's a 90 lb.Labrador and we noticed that with use of this product, she is more likely to get off the sofa and head out for a walk. She enjoys the taste and looks forward to her treat. One issue with Glyco-Flex; make sure to seal the bag, the chews will become dry if exposed. by on 02/21/2014
  • I saw results in my lab after a week of giving them to her.
    My 13 year old lab was having difficulty with stiffness in her hips as she had an old injury and not able to get much exercise. In about a week I noticed she was walking better. She is very picky about what she eats and she gobbles them down. I wish they weren't so pricy. by on 02/16/2014
  • The product is ok for larger dogs.
    I thought that they would be smaller. I really needed the mini size! So I have to cut them. Not too happy. by on 11/25/2013
  • Amazing Results
    We have a dog from the pound that is 15 and a half years old. This product has made a significant difference in the way she is able to move and function. I truly believe it has made a difference in her life by on 10/04/2013
  • This product really works!
    We have been using this product for several months and have noticed a vast improvement in the movement of our dogs. by on 07/18/2013
  • GlycoFlesIII Bite-Sized Chews
    My 10 year old cocker had arthritis & joint pain so bad he couldn't get around much, my vet sugested this product, I started him on it & in a month he was running with my 3 year old rat terrier. by on 08/26/2012
  • Go Glycoflex!
    These bite size chews have helped our dog Bailey put a little skip back in his step. He is moving more easily. by on 08/12/2012
  • Owner
    This is a great product. Was giving her a tablet that we got from the vet , didn't seen to be doing any good ,was recommended the Glycoflex and within a few months noticed a big difference. Also give it to my lad that's 8 and he is like a puppy sometimes. Hr's feisty and more active than he was 3 years ago. If you have a pet that's having Mobility problems this will help. by on 07/24/2012
  • Glycoflex chews
    Have been giving these to my border collie mix for several years she takes 4 a day because she has a hip and joint problem. Gave her tablets before that and the Glycoflex works much better. I also give it to my lab mix that's 8 years old. He acts like a different dog, so feisty and playful . I give the lab only 2 a day as a supplement . by on 07/24/2012
  • Glycoflex
    I have two Golden's, my oldest girl is almost 11 yrs old. I have had her on Glycoflex for the last 3 yrs. She is so full of energy, that she actually has more energy and flexibility then my 5 yrs old Golden. She loves jumping for her balls and Frisbee, just as she did when she was a puppy. If it gives her 6 more years for ease, then it is well worth using this product. by on 07/21/2012
  • old dog has new tricks
    this product has been a 180 for my three older boston terriers, two of whom come from rescue situations with questionable histories for lifestyle.they now can keep up with my two year old boston like they are of the same age! wonderful product, thank you soo much. by on 02/13/2010
  • My old Boxer is a New Dog!
    We volunteer for Adoptaboxerrescue.com and recently adopted a 70lb male Boxer which we believe to be about 7 or 8 years old. When we first got him, his back legs were extremely weak, and his entire body seemed sore after any type of physical activity. We were recommended Glycoflex III, and were quick to try it. It is expensive, but it works. Herschel loves the soft chews, and he seems to have a completely new skip in his step. He now loves to run around and wrestle with our 2 year old boxer. This product is certainly something I would recommend to anyone who has an animal with arthritis or joint pain. by on 04/02/2008
  • Old cat jumping
    My cat, Teddy, is 17 years old. It was making me so sad to see this beautiful persian who had won National shows limping so badly. He was in agony getting up and walking to his food/water/potty. The vet said to try Glyco-Flex and gave me a sample. Teddy will never eat treats, much less any food from my hand. I held one out for him, not expecting it to even get down him. WOW! He took right to it like candy. After 2 days he was limping less and after 2 weeks he is jumping on and off counters! Teddy is like his old self again. by on 02/16/2008
  • Glyco-flex III saves life of 14 yr. old dog; "Mr. Bum"!
    Mr. Bum has severe Hip Displasia, both hips & severe Arthritis in all 4 legs. He was hurting for sure; couldn't climb stairs, couldn't climb on my bed, couldn't get in my pickup. When laying down, He had to be helped up, although He could walk ok. Believe me, if you've never been through it, it is damn hard to kill your best friend, even for mercy, so I decided to fight those damn diseases. I got on the internet and started looking. At Pet Care Rx. I saw "Glyco-flex" I II & III, and then I saw the magic words..."GREEN LIPPED MUSSEL"! i'd heard about it,& read enough about it to know that it can CURE Arthritis,but that the all knowing, all powerful F.D.A. refuses to let us humans have it. I jumped on it, bought "Glyco-Flex III...and the results are magic. Mr. Bum in one month, gets up by himself, climbs stairs [shakily], Gets into my pickup [with help from a ramp I made him] and best of all He's no longer depressed. Where this ends, I don't know but i'll take it one day at a time. by on 11/08/2007
  • Glyco-flex III saves life of 14 yr. old dog; "Mr. Bum"!
    Mr. Bum has severe Hip Displasia, both hips & severe Arthritis in all 4 legs. He was hurting for sure; couldn't climb stairs, couldn't climb on my bed, couldn't get in my pickup. When laying down, He had to be helped up, although He could walk ok. Believe me, if you've never been through it, it is damn hard to kill your best friend, even for mercy, so I decided to fight those damn diseases. I got on the internet and started looking. At Pet Care Rx. I saw "Glyco-flex" I II & III, and then I saw the magic words..."GREEN LIPPED MUSSEL"! i'd heard about it,& read enough about it to know that it can CURE Arthritis,but that the all knowing, all powerful F.D.A. refuses to let us humans have it. I jumped on it, bought "Glyco-Flex III...and the results are magic. Mr. Bum in one month, gets up by himself, climbs stairs [shakily], Gets into my pickup [with help from a ramp I made him] and best of all He's no longer depressed. Where this ends, I don't know but i'll take it one day at a time. by on 11/08/2007
  • Wonderful Product
    Both of my dogs (60-90 lb.) are benefitting from this product. My 14 yr. old golden (!!) is more flexible and full of life. by on 06/24/2007
Page 1 of 1 1