Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 14

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by This is the BEST!!! We have a gorgeous white 100 pound Great Pyrenees Rescue dog named Chance and I was brushing him daily. His fur still looked so FULL and he was shedding ALOT. His hair tends to stick to everything like "Angel Hair" on a Christmas tree. The FURminator was recommended to me and the day that I tried it, it was like there were mounds of white snow all over our yard! I have since learned to use it in the garage and vacuum it up :) This tool got down to the bottom layer of our dog's coat and he looks so much more groomed. I could not have imagined how much x-tra fur our pup had without trying this tool and seeing it for myself. We really thought we were removing it all...We are happy because he doesn't shed as much. We highly recommend this great invention! 05/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent shedding tool I bought this 2 weeks ago. Brushed my dog 4 times already & so much dead hair has been removed! Less hair in my house & it is almost the end of spring which is when she sheds the most. Now when I touch & pet her the hair does not come out. Thank you!! I also used it on my 2 small rabbits & they seemed to like being brushed. I did brush all my animals outside so the hair did not mess up my home. 05/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by It just works Works great. Hair reduction in my home is significant. 05/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Performs The tool really works and my dog benefits from it. It performs as advertised and I would highly recommend it. 04/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing brush I got this 3 weeks ago and don't regret it at all, my German shepherd was shedding a lot and I needed something to reduce that. I did some research and Furminator was the best I found, the brush really made a difference my dog looks like lost 10 pounds after the first use. 04/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Fur Captured, Not Flying GretaSue is a long-haired piebald miniature dachshund. She has white and black and brown in her coat, so her fur shows up on absolutely everything: clothing, furniture, carpets, sheets.... The Furminator not only comfortably removes the huge amount of fur she sheds, but holds it in the teeth until it can be put in the waste basket. No tufts flying all over! 04/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Works GREAT! I've had this brush for a few weeks now and have used it about 6 times. I waited a few days to use it and I just got the most hair off of my dog than I ever have before. I was petting him and noticed all of the hair that was coming off. I started about a year ago with the shampoo because the brush was so expensive and I finally broke down and bought one. I am amazed so much less dog hair in my carpet which is amazing considering I have a Red Heeler who sheds like crazy. 04/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Best dog grooming tool I have ever purchased. We have three big Huskeys and the Furminator has been a FANTASTIC tool for us. With its use, we have eliminated the massive dog hair problem in our home, and the dogs always get complements on their coats when they are in public. Best of all, we save money by not needing to have our dogs brushed out at a groomer's shop several times a year. We just bought a second Furminator for our own convenience. 04/09/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by We need a replacement blade please!! I have an older version of the furminator. The blade is held together with a plate and two screws. I've used it for many years and it's helped my Siberian Husky to blow his coat. He looks amazing when I'm finished grooming him. We are rough with our brush so some of the teeth are missing. I was very disheartened to learn they have gone to plastic and do not offer replacement blades. So all the broken plastic tools are ending up in a landfill? (Our landfill is the high spot in the county...makes you think twice before throwing something away.) Our Furminator will be there soon if I can't replace the blade. It's discouraging that we can't discover ways to build products that last verses mass production and low cost. I'll pay more if that means the product will have a long life and replacement parts. I give this product a three stars because it has helped us tremendously, minus two for lack of parts and I definitely won't be purchasing a plastic version. 04/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Large Long Hair Brush Best brush ever! I've had this brush for a few years it recently broke. Not to worry Donna from Consumer Service made it all better and even sent treats. This brush and company are top notch. It's pricey but well worth it. GSD and we couldn't live without it. Sincerely, Ben 04/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by worth its weight in GOLD! I have a long haired Golden Retriever (he's a service dog) for my disabled son. I love this fulminator tool to keep the shedding down. I have wasted some much money on products that don't work. I plan on buying many more products offered on website and very reasonable pricing also. 03/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by best buy!! i wasn't sure whether to get one of these or not due to it being quite pricey but last Christmas i got a little cash and decided to at last buy the furminator. my store didn't have medium long haired version so i got the small long hair for my cavalier king charles spaniel. i brushed my boy and got a little hair off him. i then used the furminator and got a massive pile of hair off him and he fell asleep whilst i did it. since using the furminator my boy hasn't been scratching and my house doesn't get hair everywhere no longer filling the dyson cylinder everytime ihoover the house. which has also resulted in our clothes being less hairy too. Got a problem with hair.... go buy the furminator!!! 03/25/2015
Page 8 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X