Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 14

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Should've bought this years ago I guess I was just being cheap. But honestly I've never bought a single product that performs just as well as it says it will. After buying the furminator for cats (he seems to enjoy our sessions) I had to get one for my Pomeranian as well. Result: a very visible reduction of pet hair on me and my guests! 07/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by AWESOME We love this brush. I have never seen our dog look so good. She looks like she lost ten pounds just by brushing her with the furminator. It is truly the best brush I have ever used on our dog. I give the furminator two Thumbs up. 07/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by great brush It works really well and our dog loves it. He just sits there and lets us brush him all over. 07/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by WORKS! The Furminator does exactly what it claims to do. After struggling with our dog's shedding I bought the Furminator as a last resort. Holy hair ball Batman, does this work. I resisted trying the Furm. because of the price, but now I see it as a small price to pay for a big "quality of life" upgrade. P.S. What should I do with bale of fur I have now created?? 07/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Amazing! Wow, this product removes so much needless fur from my 3 dogs. It was recommended by their groomer and well worth the price. The only reason I couldn't give it 5 stars is the push button mechanism that helps remove fur from the tool broke off within days that I received it. The redeeming action was the manufacturer sent me a new one along with some complimentary treats for my dogs. This product and company are great! 07/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Worth Its Weight In Gold We have a short haired, 110 pound/16 month old Italian Mastiff (Cane Corso) who can put his paws on my shoulder (I'm 5' 8") - referencing the size of our dog for the amount of fur collected up in the photo below! I just spent 15-20 minutes brushing his coat and got a mound of hair that would have otherwise ended up on the couch, bed, etc. My dog loves it when we brush him with the furminator - you can see his smile in the picture below. I was hesitant to purchase this product because I honestly did not believe any brush would work on short haired dogs, but I'm so glad I did. It's very gentle and does not "pull or rip" his fur off of his body, and he loves how it feels - he seriously lays down and rolls over so I can get his entire, massive body. This this is good and removes so much hair, but because he is a short haired breed, I'd recommend another follow up brush to collect up some of the loose hair, most likely because it collects up so much fur that I didn't push the blue release button to "empty" it fast enough. Seriously, if you're considering buying one; just stop it, do yourself a favor, and go buy one! On a side note, it felt kind of therapeutic for me because it's relaxing and I know my dog appreciate the attention he gets, making our bond even stronger! 07/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing product I bought this a couple of days ago and cannot believe the amount of fur it's taken off our dog! She absolutely loves us grooming her with it and her coat looks beautiful since we used the FURminator. I really cannot recommend this enough. It works far better than I even hoped it would. 07/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Seriously AMAZING! This will change your life! I went from having to vacuum daily to only vacuuming ever 2-3 days. I would back up the fact that they said it will reduce shedding up to 90% because I have to 75 lb lab mixes and now there is BARELY any hair in my home compared to before. 07/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Our Yellow Lab loves the FURminator We received the FURminator about one week ago. Ginger, our lab, has already lost almost a full kitchen waste basket of fur. When she sees it she starts sniffing it and wagging her tail. A great product. 07/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Worth the price! The Furminator has definitely cut down on the loose hair and hair balls. I can't believe how much hair is removed with each brushing! 07/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Instant results Just bought the product 2 days ago and after one day of use I see the results. Wish I would have bought the furminator earlier.My lap dog started aheeding incresingly aftwr 2 years of age. My dog's coat is smoother and she sheds significantly less. 07/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by I gave up!! I married a wonderful man 5 yrs ago, and the only negative was he owned a sweet yellow lab...hair and more hair every where..my son told us about this product and we were shocked at how much hair it got off of Ginger..and she loves being combed, too. We should have found this many years ago..Great Product.. 06/30/2015
Page 6 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X