Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 14

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Worth every penny! Used this on my lab hound mix and he looked like he lost 5 pounds after! I never realized just how much our other brush wasn't getting his full coat. This brush works wonders and is worth every penny. 05/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Shed Tool This thing gets hair that I didn't even know was there to get. Does an awesome job removing hair from my Retriever. 05/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by robust easy to use does what it says on the box a very comfortable to hold tool, great engineering a procession tool, i have used other of a similar desighn in the past but that old saying buy cheap buy twice springs to mind , i have 3 basset hounds which shed hair as if its going out of fashion in fact we say hair is a condiment in our house as no matter how much grooming you did it never seemed enough ,that was until a group of basset owners recommended the furminator to me well to say it has changed my life would not be a exaggeration, since using it as recommended to do on the packaging /info it has done what it said on the box ,i have noticed that my girls are not leaving hair every where and i would say that there is a 90% improvement yes you will still get hair thats never going to stop they are dogs but you will get less hair if you follow the instructions and advice given , my dogs coats are cleaner and their coats have a real shine to them , i have also been told by friends that they do not smell so hound dog if you know what i mean , i hope this helps some one yes its a considered purchase but one you wont regret ,in my opinion its worth ever pound /dollar you spend on it but dont take my advice just buy one and see for your self just how good it is ,all my friends who have dogs have now purchased their own after trying out mine go on treat yourself and your dog you wont be disappointed 04/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for Papillion My papillon sheds so much! My roomba can't seem to keep up. I used the fulminator this morning. I brushed her outside. I can't believe how much hair came off! I had enough hair to make another dog it seemed. I would recommend doing this outside for sure. I plan on brushing her at least twice a week to try to keep the shedding under control. 04/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product! I have a short hair Boston terrier mix with a thick undercoat...this product was used on her at the groomers and she came back with half the hair she went with! Needless to say, I went online and purchased one of my own! I have only used it once and it worked great. Plus, my dog seemed to love it and acted like she was getting a massage :) 04/19/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Dangerously sharp I got this a couple of weeks ago and paid the astronomical price, because all the cheap knock off ones were described as sharp, and painful to the dogs. Well- I was sliding the cover over the blades in this one, and my finger slipped. The teeth were so sharp they cut right down through my finger. Really not impressed and not looking forward to having to buff the edges down so my dogs aren't scratched up by this thing. 04/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it! Was skeptical at first, but decided to take a chance. Works wonders on all three of my dogs! Might have been able to go a size bigger, but it still works perfectly. The only thing I was a little disappointed in is the clearing button, it doesn't always work completely. 04/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Simple and nimble I bought this for my golden retriever who constantly sheds and have noticed a pretty decent improvement on his overall shedding after consistant use of the Furminator. As long as you follow the instructions you should not have any issues as far as I can tell. Pretty great product that will be another tool in my at home grooming arsenal! 03/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Rocio says it's great Rocio is my daughter and the one that is lighter in color is Fred, a samoyed. Rocio somehow located your product and said "buy it". I don't know where she heard about it but it is clearly the right tool for a samoyed. 03/23/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Really Works! This is a great brush that works as advertised. My only complaint is the poor fitting plastic cap that protects the metal comb when not in use. For a grooming tool at a rather high price, I would expect the same high quality on all components, hence 4 stars instead of 5. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Accurate Results When the cashier rang me up at my local dog store I hesitated at the price of this. Let me just say after my first true use my puppy was shedding that much less. It even makes her coat shine, she look healthier and she doesn't seem to get as hot. Great brush recommend for anyone. 03/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing - Really Helps with Shedding! I have been a Furminator user since 2002. I am the Chairman of the Board for a dog animal rescue called "Heart Breaker Foundation" - we have happily rescued 60 dogs from pounds, lost and thrown out and people. All are doing well and being loved as they should be. This is the best tool that I have ever used and boy does it come in handy. Thanks for a great product. 03/16/2016
Page 2 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X