Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 4

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Can't believe how much hair it picks up, awesome! I bought this a few weeks ago and am loving it. The first time i used it, it was immediatley following use of another store-bought long hair brush. No comparison - Furminator is the best! It really gets to the undercoat and removes so much more than any other product. Much better for cat, less hairballs :) 06/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Small long hair cat I have never written a review before for anything. This small long hair cat device is the best I've ever bought. I am very leery about buying products from TV ads. I've always had long hair Persian cats and always struggled with their long fur, terrible matting and spending tons of money taking my cats to the groomers until this device! It's the best money I've ever spent on my cats! 06/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Worked well at first BUT..... The Furminator is a great product, however, after two years it has become quite dull to the point I am going to have to replace it. This is an expensive product to start with and I would hope that I wouldn't have to replace it every couple of years. Is there any way to replace the blade or sharpen? 06/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Furminator for large long hair cats. It is really great. I am amazed that each time there is more hair collected. All I have to do is wave it and say "brush" and she comes onto my lap. She loves it. Wonderful product. 06/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best! My house is on longer full of cat hair! This product was such a wonderful discovery. I love my cat, but the one peeve I had was the loose hair all over my house. I spend about 20 minutes using the comb perhaps once a month to remove handfuls of hair. In between those sessions, hardly any shedding. My cat seems to enjoy the combing. Love it! 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats Love It! My cats actually come running when they see me sit down with this in my hand. I was originally hesitant to buy this because I thought it was a gimmick, but the staff at my vet's recommended it to me. 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by You won't believe the fur it will take off. I swore I would never have a long haired cat, but fate said otherwise. As such, I have a petite ginger girl with incredibly long, woolly fur. "Furminating" her is the only way to keep tumbleweeds from appearing in the house. It is especially good at getting the undercoat under control. Her hairballs have stopped, and she can actually sit on laps without leaving a mess. There's no better tool for long haired animals. 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This cat brush really works I have a white long haired cat that is consonantly shedding. In the past I've found brushes to be pointless. I saw the Furminator in a print add and figured for the price it has got to work. The Furminator is amazing. It performs exactly as advertised. Gets at the undergrowth hair/fur. My cat loves being brushed with it and it really helps him to maintain his coat of hair/fur. I've been telling all my friends about the Furminator. It is worth the cost. 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the Furminator I bought the Furminator for my youngest cat that sheds a lot! I spent only 5 minutes brushing him and I got so much fur off. I will continue to use this and have already passed this on to my friends on Facebook! 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Tool! We have three cats and I can't live without the FURminator. The get brushed daily with a pin brush and once a week I go over their fur with the FURminator. It's amazing how much hair is removed. Every time I see the hair removed I always think that could have been on my furniture. Would highly recommend. 05/23/2014
Page 4 of 4 12 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X