Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 14

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by No other brush compares. This product is amazing! My Siberian Husky / GSD mix absolutely loves to be brushed by the Furminator... which is good because he requires a whole lot of brushing! The best feature of this brush is the quick release button. Not having to pick through or touch the fur is a great convenience and something other knock-offs do not offer. Seeing all that fur go into the trash instead of around the house is worth the price. Knowing my dog enjoys it is even better! 01/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Fantastic for Frenchies! French Bulldogs shed all year round - I use this to strip all the loose undercoat and it does so wonderfully! Oscar thinks he's just being stroked/massaged, and I can de-shed him in just 5 minutes with this tool. It's brilliant and a must-have! 01/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this Furminator I purchased my Furminator on December last year,for my German shepherd he is now 16 months old. I love this Furminator. 11/30/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Made me happy for a moment It worked miraculously but felt apart after about 10 uses on a lablador. The blade and 2 plastic plates it is sandwiched between are glued together, not bolted. My complaint to Polish distributor Zolux was rejected. Also the sheath for the blade doesn't fit tightly so it keeps felling off when carried in a bag. The result is visible on the picture. My conclusion: it is a pity they invented something so good and made it so badly. 11/28/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Time will tell I have only had mine for about a week, and i like the feature that allows me to eject the hair from the tool, but i have not noticed decreased shedding yet. It does a good job of coming and pulling out hair, but i don't know if it is doing anything to decrease shedding overall. 11/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Product Ever! We just rescued a wonderful dog but he sheds like crazy! The FURminator has been a great solution. It has really cut down the amount of fur we have to deal with. Fur is still a problem we deal with but now not a huge problem. Great Product. 11/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Definitely less fur! I use this on my dogs a couple times a week, and have noticed there is definitely less hair in my house. And my dogs love it! 11/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Simply amazing! I have a finnish lapphund (double coat) and this is by far the best brush I have ever tried! It removes the undercoat so easily and requires less brushing than a regular brush so you spend less time maintaining the coat. Worth every penny! 11/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great I bought three since we have different sized dogs and cat version too. They remove a lot of hair and hope this means less on clothes and furniture. 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by SO Easy and Effective! I bought this several months ago for my cat after having had a similar tool that didn't come with the push-tab to remove the hair. What a difference that makes. Now I can maintain control of my cat with one hand while emptying the hair with the other hand. I see way fewer hairballs, his coat is smooth and shiny, and I don't look like a fur magnet after holding him. Worth every penny! 10/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Worth every penny! I've heard about the Furminatie and decided to try it. We have a golden retriever and it is worth every penny! I can't believe the amount of hair it brings off her coat and she loves when we use it on her. Make sure and get the one with the "eject" button also. I'm so happy we made the investment in this! 10/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect for our Pocket Beagle We have been using this on our beagle for about a week now. He is an inside dog and there has been a significant decrease in hair on the floor, furniture, and us! He doesn't mind being brushed with it, which was my only concern. 10/11/2015
Page 4 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X