Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 12 OF 14

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Best products out there. I bought this product just over a month ago for my newest Chihuahua. Love it, love it! I knew the product would do as they say, because I've had one for my cat for more then 1 year. My new little guy just loves being brushed with this product. 07/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing Just bought this today, used it once on our handsome yellow labrador retriever. Wow the hair that came off of him was so amazing 07/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect for my Shiba Inus I bought one a few weeks ago and the amount of hair it has removed from my dogs is amazing. I have to brush them outside because of the massive amount of hair it takes off. I can tell a huge difference already. 07/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Greatly reduced shedding! We have used our furminator three times since purchased and it has greatly reduced our dogs shedding. My only complaint was it wasn't very prompt shipping. 07/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent! Bought this today after using other deShedding combs and brushes and this by far works the best! So much hair continued to come out and I ended up with almost three handfuls! 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Investment! DO NOT WAIT! I purchased the large furminator a few weeks back and I dont know why I didnt do so years ago! I've noticed that my dog's fur looks better and he doesnt shed as much fur as he used to. DO NOT WAIT to purchase this if you have fur flying around your house from your fur babies and you're all flustered about it! Its pricey but totally worth the investment! You'll save yourself the hairpulling from trying to get fur off of your carpets, couches, and yourself down the road! 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome! We have used the Furminator about six weeks and are very pleased with this product. It has saved us time vacuuming and dusting Casper's hair, who is a German Shepard, who lives inside with us! I would recommend the product to anyone who has a furry friend that sheds a lot! 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Furminator I have a large German Sherperd/Collie mix, and this is the absolute best brush I have ever used! It took out all his thick undercoat in no time! 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Fantastic Fantastic really does what its suppose to do... helps my dogs keep cooler and the house hair free. 07/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Medium Furminator Works great. Dogs coat feels slick and soft after using it. I use it as a grooming/love tool, so i am not just brushing them and they seem to enjoy it. I don't mind that you have to clean hair out of blades frequently, that just means it's working! 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great De-Shedding Tool! My dog, who doesn't even like a regular brush, enjoys the shedding tool! He sees it and sits down and waits for the de-shedding process to begin. This product has been the best I've ever purchased by far. Well worth the money spent! Works perfectly on his undercoat. In fact, this product works so well, we use it regularly on our barn cats as well :) 06/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by FURtastic! Nothing removes hair like the FURminator. It is a bit expensive but well worth the money. 06/10/2014
Page 12 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X