Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 3

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Removed Mats and Cats Love It! I went to my local pet store and asked what I could do for my tabby who had terrible mats. My rubber comb didn't do a thing and she ran any time she saw me with scissors. They recommended the Furminator. Swore it would work or my money back. It took a few times to gently work out the mats, but it did the trick! Now my cats are not only Matt-free, they have the softest coats and love when they see me about to Furminate them! It's ingenious! 09/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by OMG What an amazing product Just as the title states, what an amazing product. I finally broke down and bought one due to the amount of hair my two cats shed even with combing. I used it today for the first time on both my cats and I couldn't believe how much hair it removed and how much they liked it. I thought that I was getting hair out with my other combs until I used this. If you have a chance to get one it's worth the money. 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome!!! I love it I had tried everything to control my cat's hair, but nothing appeared to function. Im really glad with this product. It is amazong!! 08/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to use. Glad we bought one. Fewer fireballs on the floor and the cat actually likes it. 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by More gentle than his other brushes My cat was more comfortable with me using the furminator that he is with other combs and brushes. I was able to get more of his fur cleaned and to get more of the mats brushed out because he was willing to tolerate this comb. 07/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Can't believe how much hair it picks up, awesome! I bought this a few weeks ago and am loving it. The first time i used it, it was immediatley following use of another store-bought long hair brush. No comparison - Furminator is the best! It really gets to the undercoat and removes so much more than any other product. Much better for cat, less hairballs :) 06/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Small long hair cat I have never written a review before for anything. This small long hair cat device is the best I've ever bought. I am very leery about buying products from TV ads. I've always had long hair Persian cats and always struggled with their long fur, terrible matting and spending tons of money taking my cats to the groomers until this device! It's the best money I've ever spent on my cats! 06/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Worked well at first BUT..... The Furminator is a great product, however, after two years it has become quite dull to the point I am going to have to replace it. This is an expensive product to start with and I would hope that I wouldn't have to replace it every couple of years. Is there any way to replace the blade or sharpen? 06/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best! My house is on longer full of cat hair! This product was such a wonderful discovery. I love my cat, but the one peeve I had was the loose hair all over my house. I spend about 20 minutes using the comb perhaps once a month to remove handfuls of hair. In between those sessions, hardly any shedding. My cat seems to enjoy the combing. Love it! 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats Love It! My cats actually come running when they see me sit down with this in my hand. I was originally hesitant to buy this because I thought it was a gimmick, but the staff at my vet's recommended it to me. 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by You won't believe the fur it will take off. I swore I would never have a long haired cat, but fate said otherwise. As such, I have a petite ginger girl with incredibly long, woolly fur. "Furminating" her is the only way to keep tumbleweeds from appearing in the house. It is especially good at getting the undercoat under control. Her hairballs have stopped, and she can actually sit on laps without leaving a mess. There's no better tool for long haired animals. 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This cat brush really works I have a white long haired cat that is consonantly shedding. In the past I've found brushes to be pointless. I saw the Furminator in a print add and figured for the price it has got to work. The Furminator is amazing. It performs exactly as advertised. Gets at the undergrowth hair/fur. My cat loves being brushed with it and it really helps him to maintain his coat of hair/fur. I've been telling all my friends about the Furminator. It is worth the cost. 05/23/2014
Page 3 of 3 12 3
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X